Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip - Episodes Add to Favorites | Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip
×
Remove from Favorites
Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
73 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 What Kind of Day Has It Been? The long night for Danny, Jordan, Tom and Simon ends; Matt and Harriet's new beginning. Thu, June 28 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E21 K & R, Part 3 Flashbacks reveal why Matt and Danny were fired in the first place. Thu, June 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E20 K & R, Part 2 Jordan takes a turn for the worse; Simon loses his temper with the press. Thu, June 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E19 K & R Jordan rushes into surgery; the situation with Tom's brother grows more grim. Thu, June 07 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E18 Breaking News Jordan experiences an emergency during a live show. Thu, May 31 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E17 The Disaster Show The show goes haywire when the propmasters and cue-card workers stage a last-minute wildcat strike. Thu, May 24 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E16 4 a.m. Miracle Matt contends with a lawyer investigating a claim of sexual harassment. Mon, February 19 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E15 The Friday Night Slaughter Matt remembers how he and Harriet first met. Mon, February 12 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E14 The Harriet Dinner Part II Danny and Jordan cannot get down from the roof of the theater. Mon, February 05 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E13 The Harriet Dinner Harriet and Matt's relationship begins to unravel. Mon, January 29 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E12 Monday The staff comes back from the holiday break to prepare for the first show of the year. Mon, January 22 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E11 The Christmas Show Matt is determined to bring the Christmas spirit to Los Angeles with the holiday show. Mon, December 04 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E10 B-12 Members of the cast fall victim to a virus, which makes getting through the show a challenge. Mon, November 27 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E9 The Option Period Matt learns that Ricky and Ron plan to leave and take the writing staff with them. Mon, November 20 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E8 Nevada Day, Part II Jack must get Tom out of jail to make it back for his show. Mon, November 13 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E7 Nevada Day, Part I An unusual group of people must get Tom out of jail in a small Nevada town before that night's show. Mon, November 06 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E6 The Wrap Party Jordan befriends the cast during an after-show party. Mon, October 23 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 The Long Lead Story A reporter tries to get the story on Matt and Harriet. Mon, October 16 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 The West Coast Delay The team rushes to fix the West Coast feed to avoid airing material copied from another comic. Mon, October 09 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 The Focus Group Network focus-group results scare company executives. Mon, October 02 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 The Cold Open Matt and Danny have five days to organize their show. Mon, September 25 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Pilot Producer's live on-air meltdown causes a media frenzy. Mon, September 18 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
No episodes found.