Survivorman Ten Days Add to Favorites | Survivorman Ten Days
Remove from Favorites
Survivorman Ten Days has been added to your favorites.

The series follows Les Stroud as he spends 10 consecutive days alone in remote locations around the world. Without a safety or camera crew and geared with only a bit of food, Stroud takes to the wilderness to teach viewers how to survive if they find themselves stranded alone. After being dropped in locations such as the mountains of Norway and the desert island of Tiburon, Stroud struggles to find his own food, shelter and fresh water, while avoiding dangerous predators and battling the elements.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 30 June 2012 Genres: Reality, Adventure Time Period: 2010s

Rate it
0 Users
S 4, E 1
Norwegian Mountain Survival Pt. 1

Les loses himself in the Norwegian mountains in a test to survive for 10 days.

Sat, April 25 2015 12:00PM EDT DSC
S 4, E 2
Norwegian Mountain Survival Pt. 2

Les' will to live is tested like never before with no food and little water.

Sat, April 25 2015 1:00PM EDT DSC
No location selected. Showing details for New York.