Taxi - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Taxi
×
Remove from Favorites
Taxi has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
14 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E24 Simka's Monthlies Latka fears Simka's erratic behavior could get her deported. Wed, June 15 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E23 A Grand Gesture Jim gives each of the cabbies $1,000 to give to someone in need. Wed, May 25 1983
E22 Jim's Mario's Jim uses his inheritance to buy a run-down restaurant. Wed, May 18 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E21 Tony's Baby Tony learns he may be a father on the eve of a big fight. Wed, April 20 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E20 Arnie Meets the Kids Elaine's boyfriend, Arnie, takes some extraordinary steps to win her children's affections. Wed, April 13 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E19 Louie and the Blind Girl Surgery may restore the sight of Louie's blind girlfriend. Wed, April 06 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E18 Alex Gets Burned by an Old Flame Alex falls for Reverend Jim's former girlfriend. Wed, March 30 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E17 Retrospective The hilarious escapades of the Sunshine Cab Co. are relived in scenes from classic episodes. Wed, March 23 1983
E16 Retrospective The funniest and warmest moments from episodes are relived in a tribute hosted by Danny DeVito. Wed, March 23 1983
E15 Sugar Ray Nardo Elaine's son (David Mendenhall) gives up the oboe to study boxing with Tony. Sat, February 05 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E14 Alex's Old Buddy Alex learns his elderly dog hasn't long to live. Sat, January 29 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E13 Louie Moves Uptown Louie moves into a classy apartment building. Sat, January 22 1983
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E12 Get Me Through the Holidays Alex's former wife asks him to help cure her holiday blues. Thu, December 16 1982
E11 Zena's Honeymoon Louie learns Zena is getting married. Thu, December 02 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E10 Elaine and the Monk Simka's cousin, a monk on leave, falls for Elaine. Thu, December 02 1982
E9 Travels With My Dad Tony faces a difficult decision when his father asks him to join him as a merchant seaman. Thu, November 25 1982
E8 Louie's Revenge Louie starts dating wacky Emily after she breaks up with her boyfriend. Thu, November 18 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E7 Alex the Gofer Alex works part time as a Broadway producer's assistant. Thu, November 11 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E6 Crime and Punishment Jeff is fired after he confesses to stealing from the garage in order to protect the real villain. Thu, November 04 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E5 Scenskees From a Marriage The selection of Simka's lover relies on fate. Thu, October 28 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E4 Scenskees From a Marriage Simka must have an affair after Latka is unfaithful. Thu, October 21 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E3 Alex Goes Off the Wagon Jim bails out Alex after a gambling binge. Thu, October 14 1982
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E2 Jim's Inheritance Jim must prove mental competence to collect his inheritance. Thu, October 07 1982
E1 Love, Un-American Style Latka and Simka hold a matchmaking party. Thu, September 30 1982