That's So Raven - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
35 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Where There's Smoke Raven thinks Cory has started smoking; Eddie and Chelsea make a casserole. Sat, November 10 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E21 The Way We Were Raven throws a birthday party for Eddie in a bid to get his parents back together. Fri, March 02 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E20 Teacher's Pet Raven's scheme to get a test postponed gets the new, hip young history teacher fired. Mon, January 15 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E19 The Dress Is Always Greener Donna Cabonna's arch rival offers Raven a job as a fashion designer. Sat, November 25 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E18 Rae of Sunshine Raven's wants Sydney to join the Sunshine Girls troop. Fri, October 06 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 The Ice Girl Cometh Raven regrets going on a mother-daughter retreat with Chelsea and her mom. Fri, September 22 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E16 Members Only Thinking Eddie is a ladies man, a new fraternity offers to make him a member. Fri, September 15 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E15 Soup to Nuts Raven skips school. Fri, August 25 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E14 When 6021 Met 4267 Raven meets her perfect match on the Internet. Fri, August 18 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 Mad Hot Cotillion The Juicer wants advice on getting the new girl to like him; Raven must stay home. Sat, August 12 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Fur Better or Worse Chelsea protests when a fur collar appears on one of Raven's designs. Sat, August 05 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Checkin' Out Raven must organize an important photo-shoot. Fri, July 28 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Sister Act Raven and Sydney enter a pageant for sisters. Sat, July 08 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Juicer Consequences Cory joins forces with the school bully. Sat, June 24 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Be Prepared Raven must design the wardrobe for a band in a music video. Fri, May 12 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Driving Miss Lazy Eddie gets Raven and Chelsea to chip in for a car by promising to drive them anytime, anywhere. Fri, April 21 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Hook Up My Space Cory gets a chance for revenge when Raven is picked to be on her favorite home makeover TV show. Fri, March 31 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Adventures in Boss Sitting Fri, March 24 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Unhappy Medium Raven agrees to help one of her favorite actors. Fri, March 17 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Dues and Don'ts Raven gets an internship with a famous fashion designer. Fri, March 03 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Pin Pals Raven forgets her friends when she gets a chance to meet a famous fashion designer. Fri, February 24 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Raven, Sydney and the Man Raven encourages a new girl, Sydney, to take on the fashion world. Mon, February 20 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99