The 35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards Add to Favorites

Festivities at Hollywood's Kodak Theatre salute excellence in daytime television; Regis Philbin receives the Lifetime Achievement Award; Cameron Mathison and Sherri Shepherd host.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 20 June 2008 Genres: Special, Awards

Rate it
2 Users

Your Entertainment Today