The 39th NAACP Image Awards Add to Favorites

The annual event honors projects and individuals that promote diversity in the arts; Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder receive awards; America Ferrera, Jordin Sparks, Regina Taylor and Richard T. Jones are scheduled to appear; D.L. Hughley hosts.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 14 February 2008 Genres: Special, Awards

Rate it
2 Users

Your Entertainment Today