The 47th Annual CMA Awards Add to Favorites | The 47th Annual CMA Awards
Remove from Favorites
The 47th Annual CMA Awards has been added to your favorites.

For the sixth consecutive year Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood host the Country Music Association's ceremony honoring artists in the genre. The broadcast from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville features performances by many of the industry's top acts. Scheduled performers include Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes with Jason Mraz, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and Tim McGraw. Taylor Swift receives the Pinnacle Award, recognizing the international prominence she has achieved through concert performances and record sales.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 06 November 2013 Genres: Awards, Musical, Special

Rate it
5 Users
No upcoming episodes on TV. Watch them Online.

Related News and Features

Your Entertainment Today