The Addams Family - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Addams Family
×
Remove from Favorites
The Addams Family has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
35 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E30 Ophelia's Career Morticia tries to encourage Ophelia into a career. Fri, April 08 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E29 Lurch's Grand Romance Lurch falls for Morticia's visiting school friend. Fri, April 01 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E28 The Addams Policy An insurance inspector arrives after Uncle Fester burns a stuffed bear with a flamethrower. Fri, March 25 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E27 Lurch's Little Helper Gomez builds an assistant for overworked Lurch. Fri, March 18 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E26 Cat Addams Morticia bolsters a veterinarian's confidence. Fri, March 11 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E25 Addams Cum Laude The head of a private school gets fed up with the Addams crew. Fri, March 04 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E24 Ophelia Visits Morticia Fester takes the exam for the Peace Corps. Fri, February 25 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E23 Morticia, the Decorator Morticia tries interior decorating. Fri, February 18 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E22 Happy Birthday, Grandma Frump Grandma Frump thinks she is bound for a rest home. Fri, February 11 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E21 Pugsley's Allowance Pugsley gets a job as a medical assistant. Fri, February 04 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E20 Ophelia Finds Romance Ophelia falls in love with a man who knows little about her family. Fri, January 28 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E19 The Great Treasure Hunt Gomez and Morticia plan to follow Grandfather Pegleg's treasure map. Fri, January 21 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E18 Fester Goes on a Diet Uncle Fester hopes to shed a few pounds before his pen pal arrives. Fri, January 14 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E17 Morticia and Gomez vs. Fester and Grandmama Grandmama and Uncle Fester are scolded for spoiling the children. Fri, January 07 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E16 Uncle Fester, Tycoon Uncle Fester proposes to his girlfriend, a carnival bearded lady. Fri, December 31 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E15 Christmas With the Addams Family Uncle Fester is determined to restore Pugsley and Wednesday's faith in Santa Claus. Fri, December 24 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E14 Morticia's Dilemma The daughter of a family friend from Spain arrives with marriage on her mind. Fri, December 17 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E13 Portrait of Gomez Morticia's favorite photograph of Gomez is swallowed up by Cleopatra, her pet plant. Fri, December 10 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E12 Gomez, the Cat Burglar Morticia suspects Gomez may be the neighborhood burglar. Fri, December 03 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E11 Feud in the Addams Family A couple hopes to meet Gomez's cousin, a member of the social set. Fri, November 26 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E10 Gomez, the Reluctant Lover Pugsley sends Gomez's love letter to his teacher. Fri, November 19 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E9 Morticia, the Sculptress An art critic shows his disapproval of Morticia's first sculpture. Fri, November 12 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E8 Morticia, the Writer Morticia writes a children's book. Fri, November 05 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E7 Halloween, Addams Style A neighbor tells the children there are no witches. Fri, October 29 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E6 Cousin Itt's Problem Uncle Fester whips up a remedy for Cousin Itt's hair-loss problem. Fri, October 22 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E5 Gomez, the People's Choice Low taxes prod angry Gomez into running for mayor. Fri, October 15 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E4 Morticia Meets Royalty Gomez's aunt, a princess, arrives with a surprise for Thing. Fri, October 08 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E3 Morticia's Romance As plans to marry Ophelia (Carolyn Jones) continue, Gomez looks for a way out of the wedding. Fri, October 01 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
E2 Morticia's Romance On her 13th wedding anniversary, Morticia tells the children how she and Gomez first met. Fri, September 24 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
E1 My Fair Cousin Itt A Hollywood director inflates Cousin Itt's ego. Fri, September 17 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
No episodes found.