The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 14 Add to Favorites | The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet
×
Remove from Favorites
The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.4
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Ozzie's Game Room Ozzie wants to convert the boys' bedroom into a game room. Sat, March 26 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E25 Ozzie the Babysitter Baby sitters Ozzie and Joe find a hidden gift. Sat, March 19 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E24 Dave's Other Office David and Rick use David's place as an office. Sat, March 12 1966
E23 Rick's Assistant A neighborhood boy studies law with David and Rick. Sat, March 05 1966
E22 Waiting for Joe For once Ozzie instead of Joe is late. Sat, February 26 1966
E21 The Trip Trap Wily June wants David to take her to Hawaii. Sat, February 19 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E20 Ozzie a Go-Go Ozzie feels his age at a disco with the Randolphs. Sat, February 12 1966
E19 The Hong Kong Suit Sat, February 05 1966
E18 An Honor for Oz A local club honors Ozzie with an unusual gift. Sat, January 29 1966
E17 Wally's Traffic Ticket Wally fights a ticket for running a stop sign. Sat, January 22 1966
E16 Sheik of Araby Ozzie and Harriet are chosen to entertain an Arabian Prince. Sat, January 15 1966
E15 Kris, the Little Helper Rick's fraternity thanks Kris for her housework. Wed, January 05 1966
E14 David Picks a Pie June wants David to judge a pie contest on television. Wed, December 15 1965
E13 Ghost Town Harriet and Ozzie visit an Old West ghost town. Wed, December 08 1965
E12 Dave, the Worrier June wants David to forget about work and relax. Wed, December 01 1965
E11 The Equestrians Kris takes Rick up on his offer to buy a horse. Wed, November 24 1965
E10 Flying Down to Lunch Ozzie and Joe fly to Mexico for lunch. Wed, November 17 1965
E9 A Message From Kris Wally confuses a message from jealous Kris to Rick. Wed, November 10 1965
E8 Wally, the Author Wally has included embarrassing tidbits about everyone in a book he is trying to sell. Wed, November 03 1965
E7 Secret Passage A fraternity prank could backfire on the boys. Wed, October 27 1965
E6 The Nelsons Revisited Rick's fraternity invites the Nelsons to a party. Wed, October 20 1965
E5 The Prowler Ozzie pretends to go fishing to avoid playing bridge. Wed, October 13 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Helpful June June wants to play private detective for David. Wed, October 06 1965
E3 Kris and the Queen Wally and Ginger need Rick and Kris' help to get back together. Wed, September 29 1965
E2 A Rose a Day Someone sends Harriet a rose each day. Wed, September 22 1965
E1 The Tangled Web Ozzie unwisely goes along with Clara's fib. Wed, September 15 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99