The Adventures of Pete and Pete - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | The Adventures of Pete and Pete
×
Remove from Favorites
The Adventures of Pete and Pete has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Saturday Little Pete shows a typical day in suburbia. Sat, December 28 1996
E12 Das Bus Pete gets an internship with his pal Stu Benedict, the bus driver. Sat, December 21 1996
E11 O Christmas Pete, O Christmas Pete Little Pete and friends save their Christmas trees from the hands of the garbage man. Sat, December 14 1996
E10 Pinned Wrestler Pete must face his archenemy in competition. Sat, December 07 1996
E9 Road Warrior Pete gets ready to hit the road when he takes a driver's education class. Sat, November 30 1996
E8 All Nighter Little Pete, Wayne and Monica find themselves locked inside the school for a night of adventure. Sat, November 23 1996
E7 Last Laugh It is April Fools' Day and Little Pete has some devious plans for the school presentation. Mon, April 01 1996
E6 Crisis in the Love Zone Little Pete falls for mail carrier Eunice Pule when spring fever hits Wellsville. Sat, March 23 1996
E5 Dance Fever Little Pete's one true fear is revealed when his first school dance rolls around. Sun, November 05 1995
E4 Splashdown Pete gets a job as a lifeguard. Sun, October 22 1995
E3 The Good, the Bad & the Lucky Little Pete loses his courage when his lucky, two-headed penny loses its special power. Sun, October 15 1995
E2 The Trouble With Teddy Big Pete's friend stays at his house; Little Pete sleeps outside. Sun, October 08 1995
E1 35 Hours An eccentric housewife and her family take over the Petes' house while the Wrigley parents are away. Sun, October 01 1995