The Amazing World of Gumball - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Amazing World of Gumball
×
Remove from Favorites
The Amazing World of Gumball has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
13 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 The Helmet; The Fight Gumball's lucky hat is stolen; Gumball is in trouble when Tina Rex wants to fight. Mon, March 26 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 The Microwave; The Meddler Gumball and Darwin create a loveable monster; Mom decides to spend quality time with Gumball. Sun, March 04 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 The Car; The Curse Gumball and Darwin accidentally destroy Mr. Robinson's car; Gumball faces a chain of events. Sun, March 18 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 The Ape; The Poltergeist Ms. Simian sets out to befriend Gumball; Gumball and Darwin save Mr. Robinson's marriage. Wed, February 15 2012
E8 The Club; The Wand Gumball rejects The Rejects Club; Gumball and Darwin make their dad believe in magic. Sat, February 04 2012
E7 The Mystery; The Prank Sat, August 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 The Pressure; The Painting Gumball tries to save Darwin from being kissed; Principal Brown tries to fix Gumball's family. Tue, June 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 The End; The DVD The end of the world; Avoiding DVD late fees. Sun, June 05 2011
E4 The Quest; The Spoon Gumball and Darwin help rescue a doll; the guys unwittingly abet a gas station robbery. Mon, May 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 The End; The Dress Gumball and Darwin believe the world is ending; Gumball wears a dress to school. Mon, May 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 The Third; The Debt Gumball and Darwin find a best friend; Gumball decides to save Mr. Robinson's life. Mon, May 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Responsible; The DVD Gumball and Darwin flood the house while babysitting; Gumball wants to avoid a late fee. Mon, May 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.