The Andy Griffith Show - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
122 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E30 Mayberry R.F.D. Sam Jones brings his friend Mario from Italy to help him on the farm. Mon, April 01 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E29 A Girl for Goober Andy and Sam try to find Goober a girlfriend through a dating service. Mon, March 25 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E28 Opie and Mike Andy, Opie and Sam tackle a delicate social problem faced by Sam's son, Mike. Mon, March 18 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E27 Sam for Town Council Sam is urged by Andy and his other Mayberry neighbors to run for city council. Mon, March 11 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E26 The Wedding Howard's mother remarries and moves away, so Howard remodels their home. Mon, March 04 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E25 Emmett's Anniversary Emmett buys his wife a mink coat for their 25th wedding anniversary. Mon, February 26 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E24 Helen's Past It seems Helen was once arrested for gun possession, gambling and keeping company with a hoodlum. Mon, February 19 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E23 Aunt Bee's Big Moment Aunt Bee does well with her flying lessons, until her teacher tells her that she is ready to solo. Mon, February 12 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E22 Goober Goes to the Auto Show Goober tries to impress a friend from mechanics school by claiming to own a chain of gas stations. Mon, February 05 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E21 Barney Hosts a Summit Meeting Barney is on the spot when he gets Andy to let him use the Taylor home for a summit meeting. Sun, January 28 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E20 The Church Benefactors A $500 bequest to the Mayberry church almost provokes a schism over how to spend it. Mon, January 22 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E19 Opie's Drugstore Job Opie breaks a bottle of expensive perfume at his new job as a drugstore clerk. Mon, January 15 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E18 Emmett's Brother-in-Law Emmett's wife and his brother-in-law needle him to become an insurance salesman. Mon, January 08 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E17 The Mayberry Chef Andy and Opie are thrilled when a station owner offers Aunt Bee a job as a television chef. Mon, January 01 1968
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E16 Goober the Executive Goober buys the gas station with financial backing from Andy and Emmett. Mon, December 25 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E15 Howard's New Life Howard quits his boring job as county clerk and becomes a Caribbean island beachcomber. Mon, December 18 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E14 Suppose Andy Gets Sick Goober takes over at the office when Andy comes down with the flu. Mon, December 11 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E13 Aunt Bee's Cousin Andy learns the truth when he sees his cousin alight from a freight train. Mon, December 04 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E12 Howard and Millie Howard proposes marriage to Millie at the bakery where she works. Mon, November 27 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E11 Andy's Investment Andy opens a coin laundry to save money for Opie's college education. Mon, November 20 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E10 Aunt Bee and the Lecturer Aunt Bee goes picnicking and dining out with a charming lecturer. Mon, November 13 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E9 Opie's Group Opie joins a rock 'n' roll group and starts getting failing grades in school. Mon, November 06 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E8 Tape Recorder Opie disobeys Andy and tape-records a bank robber's confession. Mon, October 30 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E7 Aunt Bee the Juror Aunt Bee, summoned for jury duty, disagrees with fellow jurors on her first case. Mon, October 23 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E6 Howard's Main Event Millie's former boyfriend threatens to beat up Howard if the two don't break up. Mon, October 16 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 Opie Steps Up in Class Andy sends Opie to an exclusive camp for boys, where he makes a wealthy friend. Mon, October 09 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Andy's Trip to Raleigh Andy must cancel a big date with Helen when he has to confer with a lawyer in Raleigh, N.C. Mon, October 02 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E3 A Trip to Mexico Aunt Bee takes two "friends" along when she wins a trip to Mexico. Mon, September 25 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Howard the Bowler Howard, a last-minute substitution on the team, astonishes everyone by bowling a perfect game. Mon, September 18 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 Opie's First Love Mary Carter accepts Opie's invitation to a party, then throws him over at the last minute. Mon, September 11 1967
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99