The Bill - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 26 Add to Favorites | The Bill
×
Remove from Favorites
The Bill has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E31 Respect Tue, August 24 2010
E30 Respect Tue, August 24 2010
E29 Tombstone Benjamin and Kirsty are called to a local primary school after a pupil is threatened with a knife. Tue, August 17 2010
E28 Death Knock Tue, August 10 2010
E27 Balance of Power Tue, August 03 2010
E26 Who Dares Wins Tue, July 27 2010
E25 Taking a Stand Tue, July 20 2010
E24 The Calling Tue, July 13 2010
E23 Solace Tue, June 29 2010
E22 Intervention Tue, June 22 2010
E21 Ultimatum Tue, May 25 2010
E20 Walk on My Grave Tue, May 18 2010
E19 Deadly Consequences Tue, May 11 2010
E18 That Type of Cop Tue, May 04 2010
E17 Suffer in Silence Tue, April 27 2010
E16 Paying the Price Tue, April 20 2010
E15 Bad Blood Tue, April 13 2010
E14 Great Responsibility Thu, April 08 2010
E13 Great Power Thu, April 01 2010
E12 The Truth Will Out Thu, March 25 2010
E11 Impact Thu, March 18 2010
E10 Ricochet Thu, March 11 2010
E9 Protect and Serve Thu, March 04 2010
E8 Red Tape Thu, February 25 2010
E7 Crossing the Line Thu, February 18 2010
E6 Keep Her Talking Thu, February 11 2010
E5 Time Bomb Thu, February 04 2010
E4 New Beginnings Thu, January 28 2010
E3 Duty Calls Thu, January 21 2010
E2 Held Responsible Thu, January 14 2010
E1 Be a Man Thu, January 07 2010
No episodes found.