The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E15 Take a Walk; Cotton Patch Sally and Nick practice for a three-legged race; the kids learn about making clothes from plants. Wed, March 05 2014
E14 Balancing Act; Marvelous Marbles Sally and Nick try to walk across a beam in their backyard; the kids play with glass marbles. Tue, March 04 2014
E13 Step This Way; Anything You Can Do Sally and Nick learn about feet while playing dress up; Nick and Sally pretend to be The Cat. Mon, March 03 2014
E12 Gorillas in the Nest; Tale of a Dragon Gordon the Gorilla makes a comfortable bed; Nick and Sally pretend to be dragons. Wed, April 17 2013
E11 Little Lemmings; Keep the Beat The kids want to stay outside playing but it's cold; Nick and Sally learn about the heart. Tue, April 16 2013
E10 Babies; Fast Sally looks after baby hamsters; Perry the Peregrine Falcon shows Nick and Sally how fast he can be. Mon, April 15 2013
E9 Top of the Sky; Jiggle Bones Sally, Nick and Cat chase after a rocket; Nick and Sally learn about bones. Fri, March 01 2013
E8 Rumbly Tumbly; Planet Name Game A chunky cookie helps stop Nick's tummy from rumbling; naming the planets. Mon, January 21 2013
E7 Tough Enough; How Cool Is Coral Nick and Sally debate which animal is the toughest; Wally the Waterbear. Mon, January 21 2013
E6 Manatees and Mermaids; The Last Chocolate Matilda the manatee and her son, Marlin, teach Nick and Sally how to swim slowly; chocolate. Tue, November 20 2012
E5 Meet the Beetles; Tongue Tied Three of the Cat's beetle friends help Nick and Sally protect their cookie jar; tongues. Mon, November 19 2012
E4 Inside Out; Hear Here Nick tries to surprise Sally; animals with amazing ears. Thu, September 13 2012
E3 Bounce; Timmy Tippy Toe The kids wonder why their ball is superbouncy. Wed, September 12 2012
E2 No Night Today; Fun in the Sun The kids learn about night and day; playing in the sun. Tue, September 11 2012
E1 Jumping on the Moon; Sneezy Riders Nick and Sally try to jump high enough to touch the moon; Nick keeps sneezing. Mon, September 10 2012