The City - Episodes Add to Favorites | The City
×
Remove from Favorites
The City has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
17 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Lost in Translation Whitney faces her biggest career challenge when a fashion PR company offers to represent her line. Tue, July 13 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E11 Roommate Wanted Roxy wants a place of her own; Olivia interviews a celebrity wearing Whitney's line. Tue, July 06 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E10 Stage Fright Roxy and Whitney have a falling out; Erin needs Olivia's help. Tue, June 29 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E9 One Girl's Trash Whitney's first sale for her line almost ends in disaster; Erin suspects Olivia. Tue, June 22 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E8 Work Horses and Show Ponies Whitney and Roxy fly to Miami for a fashion show; Olivia fights for her job. Tue, June 15 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E7 The British Are Coming Erin tries to fill an opening with a new fashion reporter; Roxy helps produce a huge fashion show. Tue, June 08 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E6 Fashion With a Capital F Olivia refuses to wear a designer's clothes; Whitney previews her line for Joe Zee. Tue, June 01 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E5 The Belle of Elle Whitney ignores Kelly's advice and brings Roxy to a "Glamour" shoot. Tue, May 25 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E4 Queen of Diamonds Olivia and Erin have conflicting ideas for a cover shoot; a photographer shows interest in Whitney. Tue, May 18 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E3 Professionally Dangerous Olivia interviews her friend rather than covering Whitney's line; Roxy goes out with Zach. Tue, May 11 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E2 Friends in High Places Whitney has no time to rest; Olivia refuses to support Whitney's line; Roxy branches out on her own. Tue, May 04 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
E1 Show 'Em What You Got Whitney has a week to show her line at Fashion Week; Joe Zee settles the dispute. Tue, April 27 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
No episodes found.