The Cosby Show - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites | The Cosby Show
×
Remove from Favorites
The Cosby Show has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
95 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E25 And So We Commence Too many relatives show up for Theo's graduation; Olivia prepares to join her parents in Singapore. Thu, April 30 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E24 And So We Commence Too many relatives show up for Theo's graduation; Olivia prepares to join her parents in Singapore. Thu, April 30 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E23 Some Gifts Aren't Deductible Cliff can't claim most of the kids as deductions, despite supporting them. Thu, April 23 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E22 You Can't Stop the Music Cliff enjoys being in the studio for a radio concert featuring Mario Bauza and Willie Colon. Thu, March 26 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E21 Rudy's Retreat Rudy copes with adolescence; Cliff and Clair learn they may be named legal guardians for the twins. Thu, February 27 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E20 Clair's Reunion Clair and friends recall college; Olivia gives Cliff a make-over. Thu, February 20 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E19 Cliff and Theo Come Clean Theo makes a decision about his future; Olivia and Marlon interview Cliff for a school assignment. Thu, February 13 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E18 Cliff Gets Jilted Sondra and Elvin's housewarming party falls through, and Vanessa breaks up with Dabnis. Thu, February 06 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E17 The Getaway Sondra, Elvin and the twins move into their own home, much to the delight of Cliff and Clair. Thu, February 06 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E16 Eat, Drink and Be Wary Rudy and Pam take advantage of Cliff's being left in charge of the refrigerator while Clair is away. Thu, January 30 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E15 Bring Me the Lip Gloss of Deidre Arpelle Rudy demands proof from Kenny that he has a girlfriend; Pam subs for Cliff's office assistant. Thu, January 16 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E14 The Price Is Wrong Pam and friends enlist Clair to fight price gouging in a poor neighborhood. Thu, January 09 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E13 Theo's Future Theo is offered a high-paying job with a large West Coast firm when he attends a corporate party. Thu, January 02 1992
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E12 Clair's Place Clair's new room is off limits to everyone, especially when she is in it. Thu, December 19 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E11 Two Is a Crowd Kenny (Deon Richmond) tries to help with Rudy's and Vanessa's romantic problems. Thu, December 05 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E10 Olivia Comes Out of the Closet Singer Miriam Makeba helps Olivia through the crisis of her father's leaving. Thu, November 21 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E9 For Men Only Cliff's lecture at the community center is met with skepticism. Thu, November 14 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E8 Olivia's Field Trip Cliff and a neighbor chaperon Olivia's kindergarten field trip. Thu, November 07 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E7 The Iceman Bricketh Russell and Carrie scrutinize Vanessa's fiance, who is busy helping Cliff install a refrigerator. Thu, October 31 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E6 It's Apparent to Everyone Cramped quarters cause short tempers in the Huxtable household. Thu, October 24 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E5 Warning: A Double-Lit Candle Can Cause a Meltdown Rudy, rebelling against being treated as a child, sneaks out to an over-16 dance club. Thu, October 17 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E4 Pam Applies to College Pam's college hopes are dashed; Olivia has "show and tell." Thu, October 10 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E3 Particles in Motion The air contains hints of romance for Theo; an out-and-out crush for Rudy dashes Kenny's hopes. Thu, October 03 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E2 There's No Place Like Home Just as Clair is about to get a room of her own, Elvin and Sondra's house plans go awry. Thu, September 26 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
E1 With This Ring? Vanessa's announcement of her engagement comes as a shock to the family. Thu, September 19 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
No episodes found.