The Dick Van Dyke Show - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
42 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E32 The Last Chapter Rob's autobiography is bought by Alan Brady for a television series. Wed, June 01 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E31 The Gunslinger Rob dreams he is a sheriff in the Wild West. Wed, May 25 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E30 Long Night's Journey Into Day Laura spends a frightening night alone. Wed, May 11 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E29 Love Thy Other Neighbor Millie is jealous of the new neighbors. Wed, May 04 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E28 You Ought to Be in Pictures Rob is cast in a low-budget film and turns out to be the screen's worst lover. Wed, April 27 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E27 The Man From My Uncle From the Petrie house, FBI agents watch a neighbor. Wed, April 20 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E26 Obnoxious, Offensive, Egomaniac, Etc. Rob, Buddy and Sally are in trouble when their script insults the boss. Wed, April 13 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E25 A Day in the Life of Alan Brady The Helpers' anniversary bash becomes a documentary. Wed, April 06 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E24 Talk to the Snail Thinking he is going to lose his job, Rob has an interview with a ventriloquist. Wed, March 23 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E23 Bad Reception in Albany Out-of-town Rob searches for a television set. Wed, March 09 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E22 Buddy Sorrell -- Man and Boy Buddy is either seeking therapy or having an affair. Wed, March 02 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E21 Dear Sally Rogers As a gag, Sally advertises for a husband on a national television show. Wed, February 23 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E20 Remember the Alimony Rob and Laura remember the time they completed an application for a $10 divorce. Wed, February 16 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E19 The Bottom of Mel Cooley's Heart Mel takes Rob's advice to stand up to Alan Brady -- and is promptly fired. Wed, February 09 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E18 The Curse of the Petrie People Rob's parents give a family heirloom to Laura, who accidentally ruins it. Wed, February 02 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E17 The Making of a Councilman Rob agrees to run for office but realizes he'd prefer to vote for his opponent. Wed, January 26 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E16 I Do Not Choose to Run Rob can't make up his mind when asked to be a candidate for the city council. Wed, January 19 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E15 Who Stole My Watch? Rob accuses his friend of taking his missing watch. Wed, January 05 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E14 Fifty-Two Forty-Five or Work Rob recalls the time he was out of work and Laura was expecting Ritchie. Sun, December 26 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E13 You're Under Arrest Rob goes out to cool off after a quarrel with Laura and winds up in trouble. Wed, December 15 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E12 See Rob Write; Write, Rob, Write Rob and Laura become rivals when each writes a story for children. Wed, December 08 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E11 Body and Sol Rob recalls the time he defended his title as middleweight champion of an Army camp. Wed, November 24 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E10 Go Tell the Birds and the Bees Rob and Laura find out that Ritchie has been telling stories in school. Wed, November 17 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E9 Viva Petrie A bullfighter becomes the Petries' new handyman. Wed, November 10 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E8 Odd But True Rob almost earns $500 because the freckles on his back are in the shape of the Liberty Bell. Wed, November 03 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E7 The Great Petrie Fortune Rob's dreams of inheriting a fortune seem dashed when he gets an old desk. Wed, October 27 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E6 Draw Me a Pear An art instructor sets her sights on student Rob. Wed, October 20 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$
E5 No Rice at My Wedding Rob recalls when he almost lost Laura to another man. Wed, October 13 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
E4 The Ugliest Dog in the World Rob and Laura try to find a home for an ugly mutt from the dog pound. Wed, October 06 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$
E3 Uhny Uftz Rob tracks a UFO to the office above his own. Wed, September 29 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$
E2 A Farewell to Writing Rob has trouble getting started on writing a book. Wed, September 22 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
E1 Coast-to-Coast Big Mouth Laura blurts out an embarrassing secret on a national television quiz show. Wed, September 15 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$
$