The Dr. Oz Show - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Dr. Oz Show
×
Remove from Favorites
The Dr. Oz Show has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
217 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E100 Retail Stores' Dirty Secret: Selling Used Underwear An investigation into the lingerie industry; ending chronic pain; Jason Silva ("Brain Games"). Tue, February 10 2015
E99 Oz Investigates Water Pills: Are They Safe? The dangers of water pills; tennis star Monica Seles discusses binge-eating disorder. Mon, February 09 2015
E98 Oz Goes Red for Women's Health: Habits That Can Prevent Heart Attacks Simple steps to reverse one's risk of heart disease; red flags that indicate one is aging too fast. Fri, February 06 2015
E97 The Addict Next Door: The New Face of Heroin Addiction Mothers hooked on heroin; cutting cholesterol; natural energy boosters. Thu, February 05 2015
E96 Melissa Gilbert: The Decision That Changed Her Life Actress Melissa Gilbert ("Little House on the Prairie"). Wed, February 04 2015
E95 Belly Blaster: What to Eat for a Slimmer Tummy Making the abdomen slimmer; getting bathroom breaks under control. Tue, February 03 2015
E94 Why You Don't Have to Be Gluten-Free Forever A five-step plan to add gluten safely back into one's diet, without side effects. Mon, February 02 2015
E93 Sarah Ferguson, the Duchess of York: How She Lost 55 Pounds, and the Scandal That Rocked the Royals Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson, ex-wife of Britain's Prince Andrew. Fri, January 30 2015
E92 The Total Choice: Customized Meal Plans for Weight Loss A hassle-free weight-loss program offers hundreds of meal options. Thu, January 29 2015
E91 Proof of Angels: Can They Help Us Heal? Intuition; a new view on spirits; Bob Harper; sleep; chronic cough; chakras. Wed, January 28 2015
E90 What the Beauty Industry Is Hiding From You Secrets of the beauty industry; getting cheaper versions of favorite cosmetics; adult ADHD. Tue, January 27 2015
E89 10 Day Total Body Overhaul Feeling energized, less stressed and healthier in just 10 days, with a healthy, holistic approach. Mon, January 26 2015
E88 Jennifer Lopez's Health Secrets Revealed Entertainer Jennifer Lopez; holistic secrets to beat fatigue; mood swings; foot problems. Fri, January 23 2015
E87 Everyday Foods in Your Supermarket That Are Fake Counterfeit foods; how to be sure to get the real deal; memory boosters. Thu, January 22 2015
E86 The Oz Investigation: Can Over-the-Counter Meds Get You a DUI? Driving after taking over-the-counter medications; how keep from getting sick in the winter. Wed, January 21 2015
E85 Overcoming Tragedy: How to Heal With the Grief Cure After a woman loses her family, a doctor gives her a cure for her grief. Tue, January 20 2015
E84 Turbo Fire Your Energy in Just 10 Days Five simple steps to rev up one's energy in just 10 days; supermarkets and GMOs. Mon, January 19 2015
E83 Total 10 Maintenance Plan: How to Make It a Lifestyle Keeping the weight off; four cancer symptoms women are likely to ignore. Fri, January 16 2015
E82 3 Things Doctors Are Worried About Now Protecting one's health; a flu survival kit; Total 10 Rapid Weight Loss Plan snack ideas. Thu, January 15 2015
E81 How Glenn Close Saved Her Sister's Life The medical disorder Glenn Close and her sister share; breakfast options for the Total 10 Plan. Wed, January 14 2015
E80 3 Rules to Know Before You Take a Statin What to know before taking a statin; simple ways to satisfy a sweet tooth and still lose weight. Tue, January 13 2015
E79 Total 10 Rapid Weight Loss Plan Halfway Point Dr. Oz checks in with people on the Total 10 Rapid Weight Loss Plan and takes questions. Mon, January 12 2015
E78 Woman Dead for 45 Minutes Says She's Glimpsed the Other Side A woman who survived a near-death experience; re-creating the weekend; satisfying recipes. Fri, January 09 2015
E77 10 Minute Remedies for Your Back Pain Ten-minute remedies for back pain; signs of gluten intolerance; olive oil. Thu, January 08 2015
E76 Break the Insomnia Cycle: 10 Day Plan To Get a Good Night's Sleep A 10-day plan to break the cycle of insomnia; tasty carb replacements; a three-day liver reboot. Wed, January 07 2015
E75 The Anti-Aging Plan to Look and Feel Like a 10 Anti-aging expert Liz Vaccariello; the Total 10 rapid weight loss plan; heartburn. Tue, January 06 2015
E74 Total 10 Rapid Weight Loss Plan A two-week weight loss plan; beating winter allergies; health resolutions. Mon, January 05 2015
E73 Oprah Winfrey: Her Health Epiphany Oprah Winfrey ("Selma"); fibromyalgia; hives; daily multivitamins; a blind man reads to children. Fri, December 19 2014
E72 Jennifer Aniston's Breakout Role: Shining a Spotlight on a Hidden Epidemic in America Jennifer Aniston discusses prescription painkiller abuse; a health countdown. Thu, December 18 2014
E71 Oz Viewers Who Saved Their Own Lives Viewers share personal health journeys; Dr. Oz performs emergency heart surgery; colonoscopy. Wed, December 17 2014
E70 Three Weeks to Sugar Free Kicking the sugar habit; taking back control over money; thyroid cancer; Julia Collin Davison. Tue, December 16 2014
E69 The Vitamin Americans Aren't Getting Enough Of Vitamin D deficiency; Lisa Vanderpump ("The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills"). Mon, December 15 2014
E68 Paleo Solution for Pain The "Paleo" lifestyle and common pains; producer Norman Lear; gas pain; boosting immunity. Fri, December 12 2014
E67 The No. 1 Thing You Need to Drastically Stop Down Aging How to add more quality years to one's life; taking pills one does not need; author Jorge Cruise. Thu, December 11 2014
E66 The New Drug Moms Are Hooked On Antidepressants; Bill Klein and Jen Arnold ("The Little Couple"). Wed, December 10 2014
E65 Barbra Streisand Speaks Out on the No. 1 Killer of Women Barbra Streisand discusses the no. 1 killer of women; the body clock; food labels. Tue, December 09 2014
E64 Ayurvedic Plan to Eat for Your Body Type Ancient philosophy helps to lose weight and feel healthy; Robin Quivers. Mon, December 08 2014
E63 Are E-Cigarettes Dangerous? E-cigarettes; the results into an Oz investigation into hotel cleanliness. Fri, December 05 2014
E62 Outrageous Health Questions From Late Night Hosts TV personalities Jimmy Kimmel and Joel McHale; trending health problems. Thu, December 04 2014
E61 Zen Secrets to Busting Stress Creating calm in chaos; medications linked to Alzheimer's disease. Wed, December 03 2014
E60 Regis Philbin's Health Question Only Dr. Oz Could Answer TV personality Regis Philbin holds a heart; hair loss. Tue, December 02 2014
E59 Souping: The New Nutrient Packed Way to Detox A three-day soup detox; safe sugar substitutes. Mon, December 01 2014
E58 Robin Roberts: The Decision That Saved Her Life Newscaster Robin Roberts; dangers of artificial sweeteners; chef Geoffrey Zakarian. Wed, November 26 2014
E57 What to Eat for Your Personality Type Individualized diet plans; actress Valerie Harper; being a caregiver. Tue, November 25 2014
E56 Tori Spelling and Husband Dean McDermott on the Fight to Save Their Marriage Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott; benefits of adding pumpkin to the diet; a 78-year-old bodybuilder. Mon, November 24 2014
E55 Weatherman Sam Champion's Winter Survival Guide Protecting one's health from winter weather; the late-night snack to stop cravings. Fri, November 21 2014
E54 Eat Clean! Whole30 Elimination Plan A plan to overhaul one's entire diet in 30 days; eating clean to lose weight and fight pain. Thu, November 20 2014
E53 Dr. Sanjay Gupta: 3 Things He Wants You to Know Dr. Sanjay Gupta discusses three health problems that do not get enough attention; banishing bloat. Wed, November 19 2014
E52 Breaking News Investigation: Is Arsenic in Rice? Whether rice and rice products are safe; how to reduce one's exposure to arsenic; NeNe Leakes. Tue, November 18 2014
E51 What Your Cravings Really Mean Giving the body the food it needs; using willpower to lose weight. Mon, November 17 2014
E50 The Must-Have Natural Remedies Even Doctors Trust Natural, holistic healing; Dr. Oz answers emergency calls with EMTs; comfort foods. Fri, November 14 2014
E49 The Worrywarts Guide: When to Worry and When Not to Worry Alleviating big health worries; actor Nick Cannon; bakery owners' sugar detox. Thu, November 13 2014
E48 The Cheat Sheet: Cheat Your Way Through the Holidays Without Gaining a Pound What to eat before and during the holidays; reality TV stars Tamar Braxton and Vince Herbert. Wed, November 12 2014
E47 The New Gluten Diagnosis Foods that produce gas, bloating and stomach pain; Judge Marilyn Milian ("The People's Court"). Tue, November 11 2014
E46 Fast Metabolism Plan: Burn Calories Quick Tricking the body into burning calories faster; Dr. Oz must deliver a baby. Mon, November 10 2014
E45 The Diet Plan to End Toxic Acid Heartburn Acid reflux; Phaedra Parks ("The Real Housewives of Atlanta"); Stanley Tucci. Fri, November 07 2014
E44 Why Your Slow Thyroid Has Gone Undetected Slow thyroid may be the cause of exhaustion, irritability and weight gain. Thu, November 06 2014
E43 A Whistleblower Exposes Food Industry Secrets They Don't Want You to Know An insider discusses some of the food industry's most disturbing trends. Wed, November 05 2014
E42 Wendy Williams: How She Dropped 30 Pounds Talk-show host Wendy Williams; how restaurants handle food; weight-loss heroes. Tue, November 04 2014
E41 3 Day Fat Flush A fast way to lose weight; what happens during a 911 call; comic Tommy Davidson. Mon, November 03 2014
E40 Am I Normal or Nuts? Weird and Wacky Quirks Explained Unusual questions about the body; Dolvett Quince ("The Biggest Loser"); comic Niecy Nash. Fri, October 31 2014
E39 Biggest Belly Myths Busted Myths about belly fat; ways to get a firmer, flatter abdomen, fast. Thu, October 30 2014
E38 Kris Jenner: The Rumors, the Gossip and Coping With Stress TV personality Kris Jenner; Sheriff Don returns; probiotic drinks. Wed, October 29 2014
E37 Oz Investigates: The Controversial HGH Injection Risky human-growth hormone shots; Dr. Oz joins the front lines of real-life paramedics. Tue, October 28 2014
E36 Kendra Wilkinson: The Cheating Scandal That Took a Toll on Her Health TV personality Kendra Wilkinson; a doctor who survived Ebola speaks out. Mon, October 27 2014
E35 The Secret Ingredient Companies Are Hiding in Your Favorite Foods A secret, chemical health threat is so prevalent in foods that it is nearly impossible to avoid. Fri, October 24 2014
E34 Dr. Andrew Weil's No-Pill Solutions Dr. Andrew Weil provides all-natural options that work as well as prescription drugs. Thu, October 23 2014
E33 Can You Trust Your Supermarket? Supermarket tricks to get shoppers to buy and eat more; James Van Der Beek; yo-yo dieting. Wed, October 22 2014
E32 The Plan to Detox Without Juicing Detoxing and losing weight with real, whole foods; Joan Lunden's battle with cancer. Tue, October 21 2014
E31 Ebola Anxiety Grows The latest on the Ebola crisis; singer Melissa Etheridge. Mon, October 20 2014
E30 The Doctor Who Says He Visited Heaven A doctor says he has been to Heaven and back; a mother of 15 wants to lose weight. Fri, October 17 2014
E29 Should You Be Taking a Low Dose Aspirin? Low-dose aspirin; a doctor loses 100 pounds; chef Mario Batali. Thu, October 16 2014
E28 Enterovirus: What You Need to Know Now Enterovirus warning signs and how to keep safe; singer Martina McBride. Wed, October 15 2014
E27 Legendary Model B. Smith Battles Alzheimer's Model B. Smith discusses Alzheimer's disease; blood pressure; migraines. Tue, October 14 2014
E26 Hair Salon Treatments: What You Need to Know Dangers of hair straighteners and relaxers; Jeff Probst tells how to survive everyday emergencies. Mon, October 13 2014
E25 New Health Rules You'll Love A life-saving technique for the heart; how obesity is measured; reality-TV star Caroline Manzo. Fri, October 10 2014
E24 Secrets to Eating Less and Feeling Fuller Learning to eat less; statin. Thu, October 09 2014
E23 That's What She Said: America's Top Female Doctors Set the Record Straight Female doctors take questions; talk-show host Sherri Shepherd; artificial sweeteners. Wed, October 08 2014
E22 14 Days to Shut Down Your Sugar Cravings Ending sugar cravings and losing weight; the power of prayer. Tue, October 07 2014
E21 New Ways to Slash Your Cancer Risk Today Cancer screening; how menus mislead diners to overeat. Mon, October 06 2014
E20 Could Antibiotics in Meat Be Making You Sick? A package of meat could put people at risk for bacterial infections; TV host Mario López. Fri, October 03 2014
E19 What to Eat for Every Body Type Specific foods that work the best for different body types; a five-minute fix for stress. Thu, October 02 2014
E18 The Ebola Crisis Spirals out of Control How the U.S. is preparing for the Ebola virus; Robin Thicke discusses his battle for sobriety. Wed, October 01 2014
E17 Total Body Restart Ways to supercharge one's body; a new risk for ovarian cancer. Tue, September 30 2014
E16 Theresa Caputo: How Talking to the Dead Can Keep You Healthy Psychic medium Theresa Caputo; Dr. Andrew Weil's ultimate grocery list. Mon, September 29 2014
E15 A Dr. Oz Alert: The Dangers of Walk-In Cosmetic Procedures Trendy medi-spas' walk-in procedures seem harmless but may have devastating results; microwaves. Fri, September 26 2014
E14 All-Day Energy Diet: Conquer Your Exhaustion in Just 7 Days Kicking energy into high gear; thyroid cancer; domestic violence. Thu, September 25 2014
E13 Could a Common Fibroid Surgery Spread Cancer? Hysterectomy; a probiotic prescription to lower blood pressure. Wed, September 24 2014
E12 The Ultimate Wheat-Free Guide to Transform Your Health Dangers of eating wheat; the "Angelina Jolie effect" on cancer screenings. Tue, September 23 2014
E11 New GMO Pesticide Doctors Are Warning Against Dangers of a new GMO pesticide; gastric bypass. Mon, September 22 2014
E10 Joan Rivers' Death: New Details From the Investigation Joan Rivers' death; Alzheimer's disease. Fri, September 19 2014
E9 A Dr. Oz Investigation: What Happens When You Die People who died and came back share their stories. Thu, September 18 2014
E8 The New Deadly Mystery Virus Spreading Fast Children battle a mystery lung virus; Robin Williams' death. Wed, September 17 2014
E7 Dr. Oz's Power Plan to Reset Your Fat-Loss Hormones Using hormones to lose stubborn fat; the pregnancy of Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge. Tue, September 16 2014
E6 The Dark Side of Legalized Marijuana: Edible Pot Threatening Your Kids Marijuana made to look like harmless cookies, soft drinks and candies; TV personality Kim Zolciak. Mon, September 15 2014
E5 Exclusive: Killed by Caffeine Powder Caffeine powder abuse; parents of a teen who died speak out; whether it should be banned. Fri, September 12 2014
E4 Oz Alert: Deadly Heart Attacks in Women Under 55 on the Rise The new face of heart attacks; five symptoms every woman should know; flu shots. Thu, September 11 2014
E3 Dr. Oz's Nationwide Sleep Clinic: Sleep Breakthroughs Uncovered The biggest sleep problems; Dr. Oz launches a sleep clinic; Mario López ("Extra"); kidney stones. Wed, September 10 2014
E2 Daytime Exclusive: I Am Adam Lanza's Mother Author A woman fears that her son could be the next mass murderer; the thyroid; a new public health threat. Tue, September 09 2014
E1 Ebola Epidemic: Why Experts Say It's Coming Here! The ebola crisis turns into a worldwide epidemic; Dr. Oz's health scare. Mon, September 08 2014
No episodes found.