The Ellen DeGeneres Show - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 12 Add to Favorites | The Ellen DeGeneres Show
×
Remove from Favorites
The Ellen DeGeneres Show has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
326 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E75 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E74 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E73 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E72 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E71 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E70 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E69 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E68 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E67 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E66 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E65 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E64 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E63 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E62 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E61 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E60 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E59 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E58 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E57 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E56 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E55 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E54 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E53 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E52 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E51 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E50 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E49 No information found. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E48 Sofía Vergara ("Modern Family"); Nick Jonas performs. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E47 Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E46 Christoph Waltz ("Horrible Bosses 2"). Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E45 Matthew McConaughey; Damon Wayans Jr.; Demi Lovato and The Vamps perform. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E44 Anne Hathaway ("Interstellar"); 5 Seconds of Summer performs. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E43 Howie Mandel ("Deal With It"); 5-year-old Kai Langer performs. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E42 Viola Davis; viral video star Jayci Underwood; Ella Henderson performs. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E41 Jamie Foxx, Cameron Diaz and Quvenzhané Wallis ("Annie"); piano prodigy Harmony Zhu performs. Fri, October 31 2014 5:41 pm EDT
E40 Ellen's Halloween Show A Halloween show; Daniel Radcliffe ("Horns"); Katie Lowes ("Scandal"). Fri, October 31 2014
E39 Nicole Kidman ("Before I Go to Sleep"); "the `apparently' kid" Noah Ritter. Thu, October 30 2014
E38 Jake Gyllenhaal; Derek Hough; Fall Out Boy performs; guest DJs Pete Wentz and Patrick Stump. Wed, October 29 2014
E37 Talk-show host Steve Harvey; Jenny Slate ("Marcel the Shell With Shoes On"); Echosmith performs. Tue, October 28 2014
E36 Taylor Swift is interviewed and performs. Mon, October 27 2014
E35 Sean Hayes ("The Millers"); Duplic8 performs. Fri, October 24 2014
E34 Singer Fergie; Casey Wilson ("Marry Me"); 8-year-old hip hop dancer Aidan Xiong. Thu, October 23 2014
E33 Shailene Woodley; Bill Murray; disabled military veteran Noah Galloway; Lady Antebellum performs. Wed, October 22 2014
E32 Kat Dennings ("2 Broke Girls"); Jaeden Lieberher ("St. Vincent"); Sheppard performs. Tue, October 21 2014
E31 Author Lena Dunham ("Not That Kind of Girl"); Melissa McCarthy ("St. Vincent"). Mon, October 20 2014
E30 Channing Tatum, Zoe Saldana and Diego Luna; Rosemarie DeWitt; Devon Still; Jessie J performs. Fri, October 17 2014
E29 Chelsea Handler; John Mulaney; a 5-year-old with leukemia; Bob Seger performs. Thu, October 16 2014
E28 Heidi Klum; Phaedra Parks; 4-year-old dancer Heaven King and her mother, Tianne, perform. Wed, October 15 2014
E27 Portia de Rossi ("Scandal"); David Walton ("About a Boy"); Corey Sims ("The Price Is Right"). Tue, October 14 2014
E26 Selena Gomez; Pink is interviewed and performs with her band You & Me; guest DJ Tyler Posey. Mon, October 13 2014
E25 Shia LaBeouf ("Fury"); Gina Rodriguez; Padma Lakshmi; guest DJ Meghan Trainor. Fri, October 10 2014
E24 Robert Downey Jr. ("The Judge"); Nicole Richie; Jack White is interviewed and performs. Thu, October 09 2014
E23 Jennifer Garner; James Marsden; Fences and Macklemore perform; guest DJ Stephen "tWitch" Boss. Wed, October 08 2014
E22 Josh Duhamel ("You're Not You"); Michael Peña ("Fury"); Lucy Hale performs. Tue, October 07 2014
E21 Steven Yeun ("The Walking Dead"); Ice Cube ("The Book of Life"). Mon, October 06 2014
E20 Actress Jane Lynch; comedy troupe The Kloons; guest DJ Becky G. Fri, October 03 2014
E19 TV host Mario Lopez; former professional football players Ma'ake Kemoeatu and Chris Kemoeatu. Thu, October 02 2014
E18 Comic Wanda Sykes; actress Alison Sweeney; Jason Aldean performs. Wed, October 01 2014
E17 Actor Dylan McDermott; actress Keke Palmer; Ryan Adams performs. Tue, September 30 2014
E16 Martin Short ("Mulaney"); a viral-video child; Temples performs; guest DJ Melanie Iglesias. Mon, September 29 2014
E15 Anna Faris ("Mom"); Kenny Chesney performs; guest DJ Janel Parrish ("Pretty Little Liars"). Fri, September 26 2014
E14 Ellen has an exclusive interview with the cast of "Scandal." Thu, September 25 2014
E13 Eric Stonestreet ("Modern Family"); André Benjamin ("Jimi: All Is by My Side"); Kiesza performs Wed, September 24 2014
E12 Jesse Tyler Ferguson; Wendi McLendon-Covey; Thirty Seconds to Mars performs. Tue, September 23 2014
E11 Lauren Graham; Ben McKenzie; the top six finalist of "So You Think You Can Dance" performs. Mon, September 22 2014
E10 Kaley Cuoco ("The Big Bang Theory"); Dax Shepard; Shawn Mendes performs. Fri, September 19 2014
E9 Actor Jason Segel; the Madden Brothers perform. Thu, September 18 2014
E8 Ty Burrell ("Modern Family"); Hank Azaria ("Ray Donovan"); Bastille performs. Wed, September 17 2014
E7 Zooey Deschanel; Loni Love, Tamar Braxton, Adrienne Bailon, Jeannie Mai and Tamera Mowry-Housley. Tue, September 16 2014
E6 Kristen Wiig ("The Skeleton Twins"); Timothy Olyphant; viral video stars; Nico & Vinz perform. Mon, September 15 2014
E5 Harry Connick Jr. ("Dolphin Tale 2"); Mireille Enos ("The Killing"). Fri, September 12 2014
E4 David Spade; gymnast Kacy Catanzaro takes part in an obstacle course; Meghan Trainor performs. Thu, September 11 2014
E3 Channing Tatum ("Book of Life"); rapper Nicki Minaj. Wed, September 10 2014
E2 Kim Kardashian West; a 10-year-old CEO; Iggy Azalea and Rita Ora perform. Tue, September 09 2014
E1 Ellen's Season 12 Premiere Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams; a man with ALS; Maroon 5 performs. Mon, September 08 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.