The Facts of Life - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Facts of Life
×
Remove from Favorites
The Facts of Life has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
10 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E24 The Beginning of the Beginning Blair becomes headmistress of Eastland School. Sat, May 07 1988
E23 The Beginning of the End Blair decides to buy financially troubled Eastland. Sat, April 30 1988
E22 Big Apple Blues A weekend trip to New York sets Natalie on a new life course. Sat, March 19 1988
E21 On the Edge Jo must talk a fellow social worker out of suicide. Sat, March 12 1988
E20 Present Imperfect Tootie must explain damage done to an ugly heirloom. Sat, March 05 1988
E19 Till Marriage Do Us Part A concert tour could disrupt Jo's wedding day. Sat, February 27 1988
E18 Less Than Perfect An accident leaves Blair with a gashed forehead. Sat, February 20 1988
E17 Let's Face the Music The girls get make-overs at a famous salon. Sat, February 13 1988
E16 The First Time Natalie and Snake become intimate. Sat, February 06 1988
E15 A House Divided Natalie's and Tootie's beaus have nothing in common. Sat, January 30 1988
E14 Peekskill Law Law clerk Blair gets involved in a murder trial. Sat, January 23 1988
E13 Something in Common Jo's father intensely dislikes her boyfriend. Sat, January 16 1988
E12 A Thousand Frowns Jo introduces Andy to a man from the shelter. Sat, January 09 1988
E11 Golden Oldies The gang imagines life 40 years in the future. Sat, January 02 1988
E10 It's a Wonderful Christmas Santa's visit alleviates Beverly Ann's holiday blues. Sat, December 12 1987
E9 Adventures in Baileysitting Caring for her sister teaches Blair about motherhood. Sat, December 05 1987
E8 A Rose by Any Other Age Blair's study partner falls for Beverly Ann. Sat, November 28 1987
E7 The More the Marrier Tootie forces Jeff to decide about their future. Sat, November 21 1987
E6 Up From Down Under A visitor says she is an Australian exchange student. Sat, November 14 1987
E5 Sweet Charity Social worker Jo raises funds to save her new job. Sat, November 07 1987
E4 Before the Fall Reporter Natalie goes under cover in the ROTC. Sat, October 24 1987
E3 Rumor Has It Blair has a study session with a womanizing teacher. Sat, October 17 1987
E2 Down and Out in Malibu The gang visits Jo at her employer's Malibu house. Sat, October 03 1987
E1 Down and Out in Malibu Desperate Jo takes a housesitting job in Malibu. Sat, September 26 1987
No episodes found.