The Fashion Show - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.5
15 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Finale Individual designers complete collections; a winner is chosen. Tue, January 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E9 Elemental Fashion Designers must create looks based on earth, wind and air. Tue, January 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E8 Eccentric Glamour With Simon Doonan Simon Doonan teaches the designers the importance of using vintage accessories in eccentric designs. Tue, January 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E7 Civil Union Designers must create a fashionable look for gay couples preparing to marry. Tue, January 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E6 Lost and Found Designers must use items from the lost and found to create a weekend look. Tue, December 21 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Reel to Genteel Designers must make-under Real Housewives. Tue, December 14 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 Time Capsule Teams must create fashion-forward looks using plaid. Tue, November 30 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Femme Fatale Making a collection for a modern-day femme fatale. Tue, November 23 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 The Human Body Designers must complete a line inspired by the inner workings of a human body. Tue, November 16 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Iman's Career in Fashion Contestants learn that they will be competing in two teams. Tue, November 09 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99