The Flying Nun - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
7 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E83 No Tears for Thomas Seeing Sister Bertrille fly, a man takes it as an omen of death. Fri, April 03 1970
E82 Operation Population Sister Bertrille tries to save a playground. Fri, March 27 1970
E81 When Generations Gap When Sister Bertrille runs into a couple of musicians, the notes turn sour. Fri, March 20 1970
E80 A Gift for El Charro A world famous matador finds out that being a handyman isn't the handiest way to learn English. Fri, March 13 1970
E79 The Candid Commercial Sister Bertrille wins a washing machine by appearing in a commercial. Fri, March 06 1970
E78 Papa Carlos Carlos' foster child arrives and turns out to be a beautiful girl. Fri, February 27 1970
E77 The Somnaviatrix Sister Bertrille starts flying in her sleep. Fri, February 20 1970
E76 Man's Best Friend Isn't Sister Bertrille befriends a dog and a plumber and gets Carlos into hot water. Fri, February 13 1970
E75 The Dumbest Kid in School The convent loses its biggest prankster, but Joey finds a father and a new home. Fri, February 06 1970
E74 Hello, Columbus Sister Bertrille stages a pageant and discovers a new Columbus. Fri, January 30 1970
E73 Armando and the Pool Table The convent gets a pool table and Sister Bertrille winds up behind the eight ball. Fri, January 23 1970
E72 My Sister, the Doctor Sister Bertrille's sister, a doctor, pays a visit. Wed, January 07 1970
E71 Dear Aggie Sister Bertrille substitutes as an advice columnist. Wed, December 31 1969
E70 The New Carlos Sister Bertrille recruits substitute fathers for orphan boys. Wed, December 17 1969
E69 A Ticket for Bertrille Sister Bertrille proves crime can pay, and goes to jail to prove it. Wed, December 10 1969
E68 Bertrille and the Silent Flicks The convent arranges a benefit show and the personal appearance of a silent film star. Wed, November 26 1969
E67 The New Habit The sisters get new habits, and Sister Bertrille is unable to fly. Wed, November 19 1969
E66 Hector and the Brass Bed The sisters trade a brass bed for a donkey. Wed, November 12 1969
E65 A Convent Full of Miracles Miraculous gifts appear after the convent hires an old handyman. Wed, November 05 1969
E64 The Not So Great Imposter A journalist, disguised as a priest, photographs Sister Bertrille in flight. Wed, October 29 1969
E63 Guess Who's Coming to Picket Carlos' staff goes on strike, and the nuns serve customers. Wed, October 22 1969
E62 Marcello's Idol A little orphan wants Carlos to adopt him. Wed, October 15 1969
E61 The Paola Story Sister Bertrille has to prove who owns a baby left on the doorstep. Wed, October 08 1969
E60 Speak the Speech, I Pray You Sister Bertrille gives a shy priest the confidence to face San Tanco. Wed, October 01 1969
E59 My Sister, the Star Sister Bertrille almost becomes an overnight sensation in show business. Wed, September 24 1969
E58 The Big Game Sister Bertrille manages the convent baseball team to a great moral victory. Wed, September 17 1969