The Glee Project - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Glee Project
×
Remove from Favorites
The Glee Project has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
16 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 GLEE-ality Chris Colfer is the guest mentor in the season finale. Tue, August 14 2012
E10 Actability Dianna Agron gets the group excited while guest judging Actability week; emotions run deep. Tue, August 07 2012
E9 Romanticality The contenders pour on the passion for the judges in a music video. Tue, July 31 2012
E8 Tenacity The shoot for Survivor's "Eye of the Tiger" leaves the group frustrated. Tue, July 24 2012
E7 Theatricality The contenders pull out all the stops during a video shoot for Pussycat Dolls. Tue, July 17 2012
E6 Fearlessness The remaining contenders brave a wild video shoot. Tue, July 10 2012
E5 Adaptability Some contenders struggle to adapt and roll with the punches. Tue, July 03 2012
E4 Sexuality Some contenders are left squirming after a sultry mash-up during Sexuality week. Tue, June 26 2012
E3 Vulnerability The contenders relive bullying experiences. Tue, June 19 2012
E2 Dance-ability The group performs LMFAO's Party Rock Anthem. Tue, June 12 2012
E1 Individuality The finalists perform Whitesnake's "Here I Go Again" for Individuality Week. Tue, June 05 2012
No episodes found.