The Guardian - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Antarctica Nick takes a job at a competing firm after being fired from Fallin & Fallin. Tue, May 04 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E21 Blood In, Blood Out Nick finishes his community service with cases involving juveniles. Tue, April 27 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E20 The Vote A senior associate sues over sexual discrimination, which threatens Nick's position at the firm. Tue, April 20 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E19 Remember Nick defends a sexually abused boy whose father becomes a suspect. Tue, April 06 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E18 The Bachelor Party After learning that Alvin has Lou Gehrig's disease, Nick helps him reconnect with his long-lost son. Tue, March 09 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E17 The Watchers While searching for Shannon, Nick uncovers a ring of child pornographers. Tue, March 02 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E16 Sparkle Shannon helps her biological father rob Burton's house; a foster child is unwanted. Tue, February 24 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E15 Without Consent A teen may end up in a foster home after beating his mother, who slept with one of his friends. Tue, February 17 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E14 All Is Mended Lulu tells Nick their unborn child has Down syndrome. Tue, February 10 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E13 Amends Nick represents a black bus driver whose crash was caused by a racist passenger. Tue, January 27 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
E12 Beautiful Blue Mystic Nick's relationship troubles drive him into a fit of drug abuse. Tue, January 13 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E11 Legacy A boy is left homeless after his father is charged with killing his boss and co-workers. Tue, January 06 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E10 Swimming Nick oversees an important case while his father undergoes heart surgery. Tue, December 16 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E9 Let God Sort 'Em Out Nick represents a teenager who wants to remain with his homeless grandfather. Tue, November 25 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E8 Believe Nick and Lulu's lives are forever changed when she learns she is pregnant. Tue, November 11 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E7 Hazel Park Nick tries to help a former client who is down on his luck. Tue, November 04 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
E6 Let's Spend the Night Together Lulu and Nick decide to take their relationship to the next level. Tue, October 28 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E5 Shame Nick tries to obtain back fees from his clients after the bank decides to collect on their loan. Tue, October 21 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E4 The Father-Daughter Dance A Caucasian couple wants to sue their fertility clinic when their child is born black. Tue, October 14 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
E3 The Line Alvin goes behind Lulu's back in order to delay her move to Berkeley. Tue, October 07 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E2 Big Coal Nick learns of a coal fire burning beneath a small town. Tue, September 30 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E1 The Carnival Nick represents a young boy living with a traveling circus who claims he was molested by the owner. Tue, September 23 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$