The High Low Project - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Stunning Sunroom A sunroom retreat needs to be more comfortable. Sat, December 29 2012
E12 Rustic Dining Room Creating a rustic, comfortable dining room on a budget. Sat, December 22 2012
E11 The Traditional Master Bedroom A couple cannot agree on the style of their master bedroom. Sat, December 15 2012
E10 A Paradise Patio A family wants to create a resort-like retreat in its yard. Sat, December 08 2012
E9 A Rustic Dining Room A couple have dreams of using their china in a formal dining room. Sat, December 01 2012
E8 Grown Up Living Room Busy parents get a makeover for their neglected living room on a budget. Sat, November 24 2012
E7 A Nursery Made for Two A couple must convert their home office into a nursery for two. Sat, November 17 2012
E6 Decorating a Deck A couple has a limited budget to decorate their deck. Sat, November 10 2012
E5 Basement Makeover Newlyweds need to redecorate their basement after it floods. Sat, November 03 2012
E4 Shared Home Office A home office becomes a functional and fashionable work haven. Sat, October 27 2012
E3 Happy Medium Master Bedroom A couple with differing style preferences need a bedroom they both love. Sat, October 20 2012
E2 Luxury Living Room After purchasing property, a woman has no money left for furniture. Sat, October 13 2012
E1 The Man Cave An attic becomes a stylish man cave for a new father. Sat, October 06 2012