The Hills - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Hills
×
Remove from Favorites
The Hills has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
71 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 All Good Things... Kristin must decide if she is going to make a major change in her life. Tue, July 13 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Loves Me Not Kristin talks to Brody about rekindling their relationship; Heidi's mother travels to Los Angeles. Tue, July 06 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Welcome to the Jungle: 100th Episode Kristin makes Brody jealous when she hooks up with a bartender in Costa Rica. Tue, June 29 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Break-Up To Make-Up Audrina ends things with Ryan but gets a surprise from Justin; Allie stirs up more trouble. Tue, June 22 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Between A Rocker And A Hard Place Ryan meets Justin for the first time; Brody sides with Kristin. Tue, June 15 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The Company You Keep Brody's new love brings an old rival to a party; Audrina does not tell Ryan about Justin. Tue, June 08 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Ghost From The Past Kristin struggles to move on; Audrina doubts her relationship with Ryan. Tue, June 01 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 A New Bird Brody puts his friendship with Kristin on the line; Lo sets Stephanie up on a double date. Tue, May 25 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 This Is Goodbye Friends and family make a difficult choice about Heidi and Spencer; Kristin and Brody hook up. Tue, May 18 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 The Elephant In The Room Heidi throws a party for her neighbor; Spencer gets angry with Holly. Tue, May 11 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Rumor Has It Stephanie is blamed for Kristin's partying; Audrina starts dating a new guy. Tue, May 04 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Put On A Happy Face Heidi's mother disapproves of her plastic surgery; Kristin spends the weekend in Miami. Tue, April 27 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.