The Jetsons - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | The Jetsons
×
Remove from Favorites
The Jetsons has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.9
10 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Spacely for a Day Spacely leaves town for a few days and puts George in charge. Thu, November 12 1987
E9 Too Many Georges A busy George gets the company doctor to clone him. Tue, November 10 1987
E8 The Odd Pod Jane's entry in a flower show beats Mrs. Spacely's prize-winning blooms. Fri, November 06 1987
E7 Wedding Bells for Rosie Cogswell uses an outdated robot registration law to close Spacely Sprockets. Wed, November 04 1987
E6 Clean as a Hound's Tooth A dentist accidentally puts high-tech dog's teeth in George's mouth. Mon, November 02 1987
E5 Father/Daughter Dance George must work, so Grandpa Jetson takes Judy to a father/daughter dance. Thu, October 29 1987
E4 Invisibly Yours, George An experimental spot remover makes George invisible. Tue, October 27 1987
E3 9 to 5 to 9 Judy takes three jobs to earn money for a new car. Fri, October 23 1987
E2 ASTROnomical I.Q. Elroy invents a machine that increases Astro's I.Q. by 4,000 points. Wed, October 21 1987
E1 Crime Games Astro and Elroy learn of a plot to break into Cogswell's warehouse. Mon, October 19 1987