The Listener - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | The Listener
×
Remove from Favorites
The Listener has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
126 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 In Our Midst Becker's involvement in a criminal conspiracy sparks an investigation by Toby, Michelle and Dev. Mon, August 18 2014
E12 An Innocent Man Toby goes under cover when he believes an innocent man is taking the fall for a murder. Mon, August 11 2014
E11 Zero Recall After being drugged, Toby is implicated in an armed kidnapping. Mon, August 04 2014
E10 Family Secrets While investigating the murder of a billionaire playboy, Toby's curiosities about his family arise. Mon, July 28 2014
E9 Amuse Bouch The team investigates the murder of a cooking show contestant, poisoned on live television. Mon, July 07 2014
E8 The Fugitive The team must find a treasure in order to solve the murder of a man responsible for a coin heist. Mon, July 21 2014
E7 White Whale A mayoral candidate is questioned for murder after Becker becomes interested in Toby's gift. Mon, July 14 2014
E6 Man in the Mirror Toby faces a mentally unstable suspect in the murder investigation of a psychiatrist. Mon, June 30 2014
E5 Game Over On the eve of his new video game release, Dev's former friend is murdered. Mon, June 23 2014
E4 Smoke and Mirrors A magic act goes horribly wrong when an investment guru is killed; Becker scrutinizes Toby. Mon, June 16 2014
E3 Dancing With the Enemy After a tip about a dance company, the team investigates the abduction of a ballerina. Mon, June 09 2014
E2 The Lockup A former IIB colleague returns and ends up jeopardizing the team's success. Mon, June 02 2014
E1 The Wrong Man A serial killer imitates a past murderer; Michelle must return to the IIB to save her reputation. Mon, May 26 2014
No episodes found.