The Munsters - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
14 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E32 A Visit From the Teacher Eddie's school essay about his family prompts a visit from the principal. Thu, May 12 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E31 Herman's Lawsuit While obeying a "don't walk" sign, Herman gets hit by a car. Thu, April 21 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E30 Herman's Sorority Caper Herman is mistaken for a dummy by a couple of fraternity boys, who cart him off to a sorority house. Thu, April 14 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E29 A House Divided Grandpa insists that he is half-owner of the family's house. Thu, April 07 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E28 Herman, the Tire-Kicker A used-car salesman (Frank Gorshin) hoodwinks Herman. Thu, March 31 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E27 Eddie's Brother Grandpa creates a robot playmate for Eddie. Thu, March 24 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E26 A Visit From Johann Dr. Frankenstein's great-grandson arrives with cousin Johann, who looks exactly like Herman. Thu, March 17 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E25 Prehistoric Munster University anthropologists summon Herman. Thu, March 10 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E24 The Musician Grandpa creates a potion to give Eddie musical talent. Thu, March 03 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E23 Cyrano de Munster Herman pens himself into trouble when he ghostwrites love letters for a shy co-worker. Thu, February 24 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Zombo Herman believes Eddie's affection is being stolen by a children's television idol. Thu, February 17 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E21 The Fregosi Emerald Grandpa warns Marilyn that the emerald ring Eddie gave her may bring bad luck. Thu, February 10 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Grandpa's Lost Wife A rich woman (Jane Withers) claims to be Grandpa's wife. Thu, February 03 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E19 The Most Beautiful Ghoul in the World The men and women split on spending an inheritance. Thu, January 27 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Heap Big Herman Lost Herman wanders into an Indian village. Thu, January 20 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Just Another Pretty Face An accident leaves Herman looking normal. Thu, January 13 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Herman Picks a Winner Herman tries to teach Eddie a lesson on the futility of gambling. Thu, January 06 1966
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Herman's Peace Offensive Herman is forced to practice what he preaches when he urges Eddie to ignore a schoolyard bully. Thu, December 30 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E14 The Treasure of Mockingbird Heights Herman and Grandpa discover a clue to the pirate treasure hidden in their backyard. Thu, December 23 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Underground Munster Herman causes a major crisis when he chastises Spot for tracking mud into the house. Thu, December 09 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Will Success Spoil Herman Munster? A local DJ wants to make Herman a singing star. Thu, December 02 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Herman's Driving Test Herman must regain his license to accept a promotion as driver of the hearse at the funeral parlor. Thu, November 25 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E10 The Man for Marilyn Grandpa tries to turn a frog into a beau for Marilyn. Thu, November 18 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E9 John Doe Munster Herman develops amnesia when he is hit on the head by a 300-pound safe falling from a building. Thu, November 11 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Lily's Star Boarder The Munsters unknowingly rent their spare bedroom to a policeman. Thu, November 04 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Operation Herman Herman slips in to visit hospitalized Eddie, who is having his tonsils removed. Thu, October 28 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Happy 100th Anniversary Lily and Herman take part-time jobs to buy each other anniversary presents. Thu, October 21 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Herman, Coach of the Year Herman appoints himself Eddie's track coach. Thu, October 14 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Herman Munster, Shutterbug Herman is in a jam when he inadvertently takes pictures of a bank robbery. Thu, October 07 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Bronco-Bustin' Munster Herman competes in a bronco-busting contest. Thu, September 30 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Herman, the Master Spy Herman decides to try out his diving equipment while at the ocean. Thu, September 23 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Herman's Child Psychology Eddie runs away when one of his friends convinces him that all parents are mean. Thu, September 16 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$