The Nanny - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Nanny
×
Remove from Favorites
The Nanny has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
95 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 The Baby Shower An emotional Fran is convinced Maxwell is having an affair; Brighton doesn't want to attend Harvard. Wed, June 23 1999
E21 Maggie's Wedding Fran has a chance to meet Barbra Streisand at Maggie's wedding; Fran goes into labor. Wed, June 23 1999
E20 The Dummy Twins Maxwell is angry when Fran plays matchmaker for Niles and C.C. Wed, June 16 1999
E19 Yetta's Letters Fran tries to convince Maxwell to turn Yetta's old love letters into a Broadway musical. Wed, June 16 1999
E18 The Producers Fran plays matchmaker when she discovers that Niles is in love with C.C. Wed, June 09 1999
E17 Ma'ternal Affairs Fran's mother considers having an affair; C.C. directs Grace's school play. Wed, June 02 1999
E16 The Finale Fran succeeds in reconciling Niles and C.C. and goes into labor. Wed, May 12 1999
E15 The Finale Maxwell comforts Fran by throwing a beautiful anniversary party for her. Wed, May 12 1999
E14 California Here We Come The Sheffields consider moving to California when Maxwell gets a movie deal; guest Hal Linden. Wed, March 31 1999
E13 The Yummy Mummy Fran discovers she may have more than one baby; Fran meets Lynn Redgrave. Wed, February 03 1999
E12 The Fran in the Mirror Maxwell's conniving college buddy swindles Fran out of a fortune; Niles inherits a royal title. Wed, January 20 1999
E11 The In-Law Who Came Forever Aunt Frieda buys Fran's parents' building and kicks them out, forcing them to move into the mansion. Wed, January 06 1999
E10 The Hanukkah Story ran becomes convinced that Maxwell doesn't care about Hanukkah as much as Christmas. Wed, December 16 1998
E9 Oh, Say, Can You Ski? Fran and the Sheffields go on a ski trip with the first family. Wed, November 25 1998
E8 Making Whoopi Fran wants to conceive, but Maxwell is appearing on "Hollywood Squares." Wed, November 18 1998
E7 Mom's the Word Fran may be pregnant, but wants to delay telling Maxwell until the time is right. Wed, November 11 1998
E6 I'm Pregnant Maggie has her first serious, romantic relationship; Niles buys C.C.'s car. Wed, November 04 1998
E5 Maggie's Boyfriend Maxwell reacts badly when Maggie announces her decision to move in with her boyfriend. Wed, October 28 1998
E4 Sara's Parents Grandparents threaten legal action to keep Fran from adopting the children. Wed, October 21 1998
E3 Once a Secretary, Always a Secretary Fran is hurt when Maxwell accidentally calls her his nanny while being interviewed. Wed, October 14 1998
E2 Fran Gets Shushed Fran is indignant when Maxwell scolds her for extreme loudness in the bedroom. Wed, October 07 1998
E1 The Honeymoon's Overboard Honeymooners Fran and Maxwell fall overboard and wash up on a desert island. Wed, September 30 1998
No episodes found.