The Originals With Emeril - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | The Originals With Emeril
×
Remove from Favorites
The Originals With Emeril has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
2 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 New York City 3 Grand Central Oyster Bar; one of NY's longest-running hot dog stands; Peter Luger. Thu, July 28 2011
E12 New York City 2 America's original pizzeria; Katz's, a world famous deli; the 21 Club. Thu, July 21 2011
E11 Los Angeles 2 Amazing green corn tamales and chile relleno; an iconic hot dog stand; three dog night; barn dog. Thu, July 14 2011
E10 New Orleans 2 The very first po boy shop in the uptown New Orleans area; a trip back in time at Angelo Brocato's. Thu, July 07 2011
E9 New Orleans Casamento's, a restaurant renowned for its fresh oysters; Café Du Monde; the French Quarter. Thu, June 30 2011
E8 Miami Joe's Stone Crab's signature crustacean dish; Casa Larios' fried cow; Tobacco Road. Thu, June 23 2011
E7 Chicago Real German food at The Berghoff; ribs at Twin Anchors; Chicago's longest running steakhouse. Thu, June 16 2011
E6 New York City Authentic northern Italian food at Il Vagabondo; King Yum in Flushing's Chinatown; Keens Steakhouse. Thu, June 09 2011
E5 Atlanta Spicy Cajun shrimp and grits at Mary Mac's Tea Room; the Busy Bee Cafe; the Horseradish Grill. Thu, June 02 2011
E4 Dallas First stop in Dallas is Sonny Bryan's Smokehouse where hickory smoked barbecue is perfected. Thu, May 26 2011
E3 Los Angeles Emeril travels to the City of Angels to visit three classic eateries. Thu, May 19 2011
E2 Boston Chef Emeril Lagasse heads to Beantown to check out three of Boston's timeless restaurants. Thu, May 12 2011
E1 San Francisco Emeril Lagasse samples some celebrated San Francisco treats as he visits the City By The Bay. Thu, May 05 2011
No episodes found.