The Others - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.8
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Mora The deaths of three hospital patients may be linked to European folk creatures. Sat, June 10 2000
E12 Life Is for the Living Elmer mysteriously rises from the dead and warns the Others not to be deceived by a false reality. Sat, May 13 2000
E11 $4.95 a Minute Satori helps a phony psychic whose dire predictions are beginning to come true. Sat, May 06 2000
E10 'Till Then Elmer tries to connect with a doomed World War II pilot to help a downed American flyer. Sat, April 29 2000
E9 The Ones That Lie in Wait An ominous presence seeks to learn what each of the group desires in life. Sat, April 22 2000
E8 Don't Dream It's Over Mark risks his life trying to cross over to a mysterious dream lover. Sat, March 25 2000
E7 Theta A coed's evil visions begin to manifest themselves and to threaten her sorority. Sat, March 18 2000
E6 Luciferous Marian moves to a new apartment where a sinister force hides in the wallpaper. Sat, March 11 2000
E5 1112 The group helps a woman grieving for her dead child and comatose husband. Sat, March 04 2000
E4 Souls on Board Psychic residue from a doomed flight haunts the group while on a plane to Arizona. Sat, February 26 2000
E3 Eyes Invisible demons drive a man to delirium. Sat, February 19 2000
E2 Unnamed The group contends with an unseen evil believed to be responsible for a boy's abduction. Sat, February 12 2000
E1 Pilot A college woman who can see into the past joins a secret society of supernaturalists. Sat, February 05 2000