The Othersiders - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Alcatraz The team uses all they have learned to investigate Alcatraz. Fri, October 30 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Camino Saw Mill The team investigates a saw mill with a long and troubled past. Thu, October 29 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 The Preston Castle Reform school. Wed, October 28 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Santa Barbara Courthouse The team investigates a courthouse that sits directly on top of old gallows. Tue, October 27 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Union Hotel Old West saloon. Mon, October 26 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 LA Power Plant Power plant. Fri, October 23 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Santa Anita Race Track Santa Anita Race track. Wed, October 21 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Santa Maria Sugar Factory In 95 years of operation, the Santa Maria Sugar Factory is the home of many accidental deaths. Fri, October 16 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 La Purisima Mission The Othersiders investigate a Spanish mission that was built in 1787. Wed, October 14 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Camp Gilmore The team investigates a summer camp housed on part of the Chumash Indian Territory. Mon, October 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 The Linda Vista Community Hospital The team investigates unexplained noises and flickering lights an abandoned hospital. Fri, October 09 2009
E1 Glendora House Wed, September 02 2009