The Outer Limits - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | The Outer Limits
×
Remove from Favorites
The Outer Limits has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
48 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E17 The Probe The survivors of a Pacific plane crash find themselves sitting motionless on a seemingly solid sea. Sat, January 16 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E16 The Premonition A test pilot and his wife are trapped in limbo after his plane exceeds previously known speeds. Sat, January 09 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E15 The Brain of Colonel Barham A brilliant, dying space explorer (Anthony Eisley) agrees to have his brain put into a robot body. Sat, January 02 1965
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Counterweight A frightened alien tries to force a passenger on a simulated space flight to end the test. Sat, December 26 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E13 The Duplicate Man A 21st-century scientist duplicates himself so the double can search for an escaped alien. Sat, December 19 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Keeper of the Purple Twilight A scientist (Warren Stevens) exchanges emotions for an alien's technical knowledge. Sat, December 05 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E11 The Inheritors Soldiers made geniuses by bullets made from meteorite ore kidnap children. Sat, November 28 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E10 The Inheritors Soldiers struck by bullets made from the meteorite ore become geniuses. Sat, November 21 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E9 I Robot A gentle robot is tried for killing its creator, a small-town research scientist. Sat, November 14 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
E8 Wolf 359 A scientist's wife works to destroy a creature escaped from an artificial planet. Sat, November 07 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Invisible Enemy A Mars expedition arrives to discover its predecessor's fate. Sat, October 31 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Cry of Silence A couple (Eddie Albert, June Havor) finds a canyon whose inhabitants are under alien control. Sat, October 24 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Demon With a Glass Hand Alien soldiers seek the last human survivor of a future war, a man with a glass hand. Sat, October 17 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Expanding Human A drug gives a professor heightened awareness, hypnotic power and super-strength. Sat, October 10 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Behold Eck An eye specialist creates lenses that allow wearers to see a two-dimensional alien. Sat, October 03 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Cold Hands, Warm Heart An astronaut (William Shatner) who orbited Venus returns and undergoes a transformation. Sat, September 26 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Soldier An ultimate future soldier hunts an enemy into the present. With Lloyd Nolan. Sat, September 19 1964
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99