The Practice - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites | The Practice
×
Remove from Favorites
The Practice has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
16 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Cheers Sun, May 16 2004
E21 New Hoods on the Block Eugene considers a new offer for his future; Jimmy's turf war. Sun, May 02 2004
E20 Comings and Goings The practice is in jeopardy when Eugene gets another offer. Sun, April 25 2004
E19 The Firm Jimmy leaves the firm to pursue his own practice; Alan becomes acquainted with his new colleagues. Sun, April 18 2004
E18 The Case Against Alan Shore Alan Shore sues his former partners at Young, Frutt & Berluti for wrongful termination. Sun, March 28 2004
E17 War of the Roses Shore irks Eugene when he retains the services of another law firm. Sun, March 21 2004
E16 In Good Conscience Rising tensions between Eugene and Alan Shore shake the firm. Sun, March 14 2004
E15 Mr. Shore Goes to Town Alan braces for the jury's verdict in his friend's murder case. Sun, March 07 2004
E14 Pre-Trial Blues Alan is forced to ask for Jimmy's help. Sun, February 22 2004
E13 Going Home Alan goes home to defend his childhood friend when he is accused of murdering his mistress. Sun, February 15 2004
E12 Avenging Angels Jimmy defends a man who is accused of killing a mobster. Sun, January 18 2004
E11 Police State Eugene represents a man who was tortured while in police custody. Sun, January 11 2004
E10 Equal Justice Alan uses unorthodox methods to defend a murder suspect; Tara tries her first case. Sun, December 07 2003
E9 Victim's Rights A girl, 12, seeks asylum in the United States to escape an arranged marriage. Sun, November 30 2003
E8 Concealing Evidence Alan Shore represents a client who claims a prescription drug induced her husband's suicide. Sun, November 23 2003
E7 Rape Shield Berluti employs an unusual strategy when defending a rape suspect. Sun, November 09 2003
E6 The Lonely People Eugene and Jimmy defend the leader of a white supremacist group. Sun, November 02 2003
E5 The Heat of Passion Eugene must represent a white supremacist; Jamie and Eugene's relationship is put to the test. Sun, October 26 2003
E4 Blessed Are They Sheila's erratic behavior impedes her legal performance. Sun, October 19 2003
E3 Cause of Action Sheila Carlisle tries a case on behalf of the firm; Ellenor faces the truth about a client. Sun, October 12 2003
E2 The Chosen Alan helps a friend who was fired from her law firm after she claimed God was speaking to her. Sun, October 05 2003
E1 We the People Ellenor agrees to hire a lawyer who was recently fired for embezzlement. Sun, September 28 2003