The Real Housewives of Orange County - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 9 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
103 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E19 Reunion Part One Mon, August 25 2014
E18 No information found. Mon, August 18 2014
E17 No information found. Mon, August 11 2014
E15 Valentines and Birthday Whines Heather and Tamra decide to take a trip to Bali; Lizzie has a terrible birthday. Mon, July 28 2014 9:00 pm EDT
BRAVO
E14 Fully Loaded Tension rises between Shannon and Heather at Lizzie's dinner party; Ryan's news shocks Tamra. Mon, July 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
E13 Point `Break' Lizzie invites the ladies to a dinner party, where Heather and Shannon come face-to-face. Mon, July 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E12 La-Bomb-Ba Shannon and David try to get back on the right track with Vicki's help; Heather's family expands. Mon, July 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Making Woo-Hoo-Py Shannon joins Vicki and Brooks on their trip; Lizzie tries to balance her job and her family. Mon, June 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E10 Skunk in the Barnyard Shannon receives word that rumors are circulating about her and David's marriage. Mon, June 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E9 Not a Good Day LA Tamra reveals why she is upset with Heather; Briana and Ryan tell Vicki the sex of their baby. Mon, June 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
E8 Not So Silent Night Shannon throws her annual Christmas party; Vicki has trouble coping with her daughter's move. Mon, June 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$
E7 Choke-Lahoma Vicki becomes emotional while helping her daughter; Tamra discovers something about her son. Mon, June 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E6 Showdown at the Hoedown Tension remains between Heather and Shannon; Vicki struggles with her daughter's decision. Mon, May 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$
E5 I Couldn't Chair Less Shannon takes Vicki to her holistic healer; Heather plans a party. Mon, May 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 Pretty Ugly Tamra and Heather meet Lizzie, a former beauty queen; Shannon is surprised. Mon, May 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 Fakes-Giving, Fake Friends The dinner party at Shannon's continues; Heather leaves town for the holidays. Mon, April 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 Meet & Potatoes The ladies question Vicki and Brooks' relationship; Tamra considers having a baby with Eddie. Mon, April 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Hawaii 5 Uh-Oh Vicki and Donn's divorce is finalized; Tamra worries about staying in shape. Mon, April 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.