The Rifleman - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
49 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Old Tony An elderly recluse with a mean reputation helps Lucas rescue Mark. Mon, April 08 1963
E25 Which Way Did They Go? A group of hill folk is installed as peace officers in a town near North Fork. Mon, April 01 1963
E24 Old Man Running Lucas refuses help to an old man running from a gang of criminals. Mon, March 18 1963
E23 The Guest A stranger arrives on the McCain ranch claiming to be a friend of Lucas'. Mon, March 11 1963
E22 Requiem at Mission Springs Mark is injured in an accident that leaves his legs paralyzed. Mon, March 04 1963
E21 The Bullet Lucas uses a bullet as evidence to convict a crooked gambler. Mon, February 25 1963
E20 End of the Hunt Lucas' lust for revenge nearly ruins his life. Mon, February 18 1963
E19 And the Devil Makes Five A poisonous snake gives a prisoner his chance to escape. Mon, February 11 1963
E18 Hostages to Fortune Rumors that Mark may be mixed up with thieves shake Lucas. Mon, February 04 1963
E17 The Sixteenth Cousin Local bullies ridicule a Japanese royal visitor. Mon, January 28 1963
E16 Sidewinder A boy not much older than Mark announces that he intends to kill Lucas. Mon, January 21 1963
E15 Suspicion Mark and Lucas find Winslow Quince stranded in the desert and help him to North Fork. Mon, January 14 1963
E14 Incident at Line Shack Six An Indian is accused of a mining-camp murder. Mon, January 07 1963
E13 The Conflict While on a cougar hunt, Lucas loses faith in his ability as a rifleman. Mon, December 24 1962
E12 The Anvil Chorus The blacksmith volunteers as acting deputy when Micah is out of town. Mon, December 17 1962
E11 Gun Shy Mark takes a sudden aversion to his father's rifle after one of his friends is killed. Mon, December 10 1962
E10 Squeeze Play An unscrupulous land buyer tries to get Lucas to sell his ranch. Mon, December 03 1962
E9 The Most Amazing Man A dapper little braggart invites challenge with tales of his gunfighting prowess. Mon, November 26 1962
E8 Mark's Rifle Mark befriends a circus advance-man suspected of robbery. Mon, November 19 1962
E7 The Assailants Lucas gets wind of an assassination plot. Mon, November 12 1962
E6 I Take This Woman A charming Irishman claims Lou for his bride. Mon, November 05 1962
E5 Death Never Rides Alone A former gunfighter arrives in North Fork with the intention of settling down. Mon, October 29 1962
E4 Quiet Night, Deadly Night Lucas and several others are trapped in the hotel with a dangerous outlaw. Mon, October 22 1962
E3 Lou Mallory Lou Mallory, a stunning redhead, arrives in North Fork and buys the hotel. Mon, October 15 1962
E2 Waste Lucas, Mark and Micah escape from bandits and take refuge in a deserted building. Mon, October 08 1962
E1 Waste Lucas, Mark and Micah are taken prisoner by a group of bandits. Mon, October 01 1962