The Saddle Club - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Saddle Club
×
Remove from Favorites
The Saddle Club has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Riding to England Carole wins a scholarship at an international riding academy overseas. Sun, March 01 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E25 Happy Trails Garnet goes missing during the overnight endurance ride. Sun, February 22 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E24 Breaking up Is Hard to Do Stevie and Lisa have an argument on the Saddle Club Anniversary. Sun, February 08 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E23 Musical Chairs The students are forced to sleep over when they become trapped by flash flooding. Sun, February 08 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E22 Desk Jockey After failing his training school audition, Jack tries to resign from Pine Hollow. Sun, February 01 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E21 Brothers and Sisters After an argument with her sister, Melanie runs away on her pony. Sun, January 25 2009
E21 Friends and Family After an argument with her sister, Melanie runs away on her pony. Sun, January 25 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E20 Pedigree Veronica sets about improving everything when a wealthy girl visits. Sun, January 18 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E19 Borrowing Freedom Veronica implements cruel measures to make Garnet more obedient. Sun, January 11 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E18 Staying the Distance As Lisa improves her jumping skills, Prancer's old leg injury flares up. Sun, January 04 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 Outfoxed Simon the Fox is injured during a mock fox hunt. Sun, December 28 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E16 Trouble Free Veronica upsets Trouble and his companion Danville Duchess. Sun, December 21 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E15 Seeing Is Believing A mystery pony appears and follows Carole wherever she goes. Sun, December 14 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E14 Lisa's Choice Pine Hollow is quarantined after suspected outbreak of influenza. Sun, December 07 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 Lisa's Choice Belle falls sick, convincing Stevie that Diablo has brought a killer disease in from the wilds. Sun, November 30 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Itchy Carole is afraid she is allergic to horses. Sun, November 23 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Pioneer Day Stevie finds a championship medallion in Old Sweetwater and reunites the medal with its owner. Sun, November 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Cut to the Quick Veronica works hard for the annual trials, which set the rankings for the Pine Hollow students. Sun, November 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 One Step Forward Simon resolves to keep Midnight from being put down. Sun, November 02 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 All That Glitters Jess's grandfather tells the story of a disused gold mine. Sun, October 26 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 The Duchess and the Donkey Stevie gets injured; Danville Duchess is brought to Pine Hollow. Sun, October 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Facing the Music The boys ask Stevie to be the third rider on their team. Sun, October 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Crossing the Line Desi's father closes a trail, but the Saddle Club must trespass. Sun, October 05 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Don't Give a Hoot The horses are getting upset at night, perhaps due to the arrival of mysterious new student Desi. Sun, September 28 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Moving On Carole runs away with her horse; Lisa and Stevie embark on action. Sun, September 21 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Moving On Carole must say goodbye to Pine Hollow and Starlight when her father is deployed overseas. Sun, September 14 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Back in the Saddle Veronica uses electronic devices to win the competition, putting herself in danger. Sun, September 07 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.