The Secret Circle - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | The Secret Circle
×
Remove from Favorites
The Secret Circle has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
83 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Family Blackwell tells Cassie and Diana that they must use their dark magic to unleash the crystal skull. Thu, May 10 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E21 Prom Blackwell asks Cassie to use her dark magic to find a crystal hidden at the school. Thu, May 03 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E20 Traitor A crystal is stolen from the abandoned house; Jake and Faye team up to take Dawn's crystal. Thu, April 26 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E19 Crystal Jake, Cassie and Faye discover disturbing theories about past events. Thu, April 19 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E18 Sacrifice An old acquaintance of Jake's shows up with a message for Blackwell. Thu, March 29 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E17 Curse Blackwell tells Cassie and Adam that their love is both destiny and a curse; Eva stalks Faye. Thu, March 22 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E16 Lucky Cassie confides in Adam after she catches Blackwell sneaking around. Thu, March 15 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E15 Return An evil figure from Cassie's past returns; Jake makes a selfless offer in order to save Cassie. Thu, February 16 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E14 Valentine Faye, Melissa, Cassie and Diane have an anti-Valentine's Day slumber party. Thu, February 09 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E13 Medallion Cassie receives a disturbing warning about the return of the witch hunters. Thu, February 02 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 Witness Jake returns and offers Cassie a chance to finally determine what happened the night her dad died. Thu, January 19 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 Fire/Ice Adam helps Cassie look into her father's past; Faye's performs a spell to gain individual power. Thu, January 12 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Darkness Cassie shares a deep secret with Adam; Faye asks a mysterious stranger for help with a spell. Thu, January 05 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 Balcoin Cassie tries to discover more about her lineage; Faye reveals that Jake may be hiding something. Thu, November 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 Beneath Worried that Jane is in trouble, Cassie and the gang go on a road trip to check in on her. Thu, November 03 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Masked Hoping to have some fun, Faye talks Cassie into throwing a big Halloween party. Thu, October 27 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Wake Faye's ex-boyfriend shows up in town and sets his sights on Cassie. Thu, October 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Slither Cassie wrestles with secrets as she is torn between loyalties; Melissa asks Nick for help. Thu, October 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Heather Faye offers to conjure a spell when Cassie asks for help, but she requires something in return. Thu, October 06 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 Loner Cassie agrees to go to the dance with a cute jock; Faye works on learning to control her powers. Thu, September 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Bound Cassie tries to establish a normal, witchcraft-free life; Adam struggles with feelings for Cassie. Thu, September 22 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Pilot After her mom dies in a mysterious accident, Cassie moves to a town where strange incidents occur. Thu, September 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
No episodes found.