The Talk - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | The Talk
×
Remove from Favorites
The Talk has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.4
83 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E41 Comic Roseanne Barr; radio personality Ellen K; cookie competition. Mon, November 03 2014 2:00 pm EST
CBS
E40 The hosts dress as iconic movie monsters; costumed guests include Ana Gasteyer. Fri, October 31 2014
E39 Actress Anna Faris; singer-songwriter Taylor Swift; chef Wendell Pierce. Thu, October 30 2014
E38 Ashton Kutcher and Jon Cryer; Lisa Ingrassia; Curtis Stone and Hilary Gumbel. Wed, October 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E37 Tyler Ritter, Joey McIntyre, Jimmy Dunn, Kelen Coleman, Jack McGee and Laurie Metcalf. Tue, October 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E36 Sean Hayes; Jessica Radloff; Evette Rios prepares miniature pizzas and avocado pesto pasta. Mon, October 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E35 Neil Patrick Harris; Scott Elrod, Justin Hartley, Burgess Jenkins and Gina Tognoni; Pat Harvey. Fri, October 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E34 Comic Wanda Sykes; guest co-host Erin Kennedy; entrepreneur Michael Heyward; model Camila Alves. Thu, October 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E33 Actor Alan Cumming; guest co-host Ukee Washington; chef Jason Fullilove. Wed, October 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E32 Actor Jimmy Smits; guest co-host Irika Sargent; TV host Cheryl Hickey; Boyz II Men performs. Tue, October 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E31 Singer Billy Idol; guest co-host Kristine Johnson; comic Brian McDaniel; chef Jet Tila. Mon, October 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E30 Actress Selena Gomez; actress Elizabeth Henstridge; pastry chef Gesine Bullock-Prado. Fri, October 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E29 Actors James Marsden and Michelle Monaghan; tailgating dishes with chef Ray Lampe. Thu, October 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E28 William H. Macy; Jaymes Vaughan; Frank Pellegrino Jr. prepares Sunday gravy with pasta and fiocchi. Wed, October 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E27 Pauley Perrette; Kevin Frazier; Tanya Holland serves blackened catfish and pickled vegetables. Tue, October 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E26 "Jane the Virgin"; Internet personality iJustine; skin and hair care products. Mon, October 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E25 Actress Ian Somerhalder; actress Katie Stevens; cooking with chef David Myers. Fri, October 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E24 Bellamy Young; Jessica Radloff; celebrating Sharon's birthday; David Guas. Thu, October 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E23 Blogger Perez Hilton; chef Aarti Sequeira. Wed, October 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E22 Guest co-host Dania Ramirez; Mario Lopez; Richard Blais; Barbara Davis and her daughter, Dana. Tue, October 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E21 Susan Boyle performs; radio personality Shelley Wade; chef Tiffany Derry. Mon, October 06 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E20 Actor Tim Allen; author Joseph A. Califano Jr.; actress Bella Thorne; chef Jeff Mahin. Fri, October 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E19 Kenny Chesney performs; radio personality Valentine; football food with chef David LeFevre. Thu, October 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E18 Actress Jennifer Love Hewitt; Internet personality Tyler Oakley; The Band Perry performs. Wed, October 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E17 Actor Michael Weatherly; TV host Michael Yo; Clean Bandit performs; chef Edward Lee. Tue, September 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E16 "NCIS: Los Angeles" stars LL Cool J and Chris O'Donnell; Frank Grillo; Jenny Hutt. Mon, September 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E15 Luke Wilson; Pat O'Brien; Susan Feniger prepares guacamole with bacon and roasted tomato. Fri, September 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E14 Actress Lauren Graham; tailgating dishes with chef Adam Perry Lang. Thu, September 25 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E13 Wayne Brady; Train performs; Scott Conant prepares grilled swordfish and pumpkin pots de crème. Wed, September 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E12 Actor Scott Bakula; TV personality Brooke Anderson; dishes with a New Orleans theme from John Besh. Tue, September 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting; Big Boy; Elyes Gabel, Robert Patrick and Katharine McPhee; Dean Norris. Mon, September 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 The hosts reveal secrets; Tom Selleck; Charles Michael Davis; Jason Santos prepares deviled eggs. Fri, September 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 The hosts reveal secrets; Morgan Freeman; iJustine; Aisha's birthday; Joey Fatone. Thu, September 18 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 The hosts reveal secrets; Smokey Robinson performs; actor David Arquette. Wed, September 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Drew Carey; Ellen K; Jet Tila prepares miso soup, salmon teriyaki and chocolate pudding. Tue, September 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 The hosts reveal secrets; Queen Latifah; Louis Aguirre; Audrina Patridge. Mon, September 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 The hosts' biggest fears; Dylan Walsh; Kevin Frazier; cooking with Haylie Duff. Fri, September 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Tony Gonzalez; George Lopez; Kevin Frazier; Duff Goldman prepares tailgating fare. Thu, September 11 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 The hosts' biggest fears; actor Billy Gardell; TV host Kevin Frazier. Wed, September 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 The hosts' biggest fears; Shemar Moore and Kristoff St. John; Kevin Frazier. Tue, September 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 The hosts' biggest fears; Judge Judy Sheindlin; Kevin Frazier; Graham Elliot. Mon, September 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.