The T.O. Show - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
13 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Next Steps Terrell hits the red carpet for the premiere of "Dysfunctional Friends." Mon, October 31 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Fantastic Voyage Terrell thanks Kita, Monique and Adrienne with a surprise trip to the Bahamas. Mon, October 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E8 The Next Stage Terrell must audition for a role in a musical; Kita and Monique work on the final details. Mon, October 17 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E7 Star 81 Terrell works on his first full-length film. Mon, October 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E6 Back to 'Bama Terrell acts as a groomsman in his cousin's wedding in Alabama. Mon, September 26 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E5 T.O. Cutz and Curlz Terrell wants to bring visibility to his barber shop; Monique and Kita recognize an opportunity. Mon, September 19 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E4 Bad Influences, Good Ideas John Salley offers Terrell advice on maneuvering the waters following a sports retirement. Mon, September 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
E3 Move to Miami Terrell agrees to move to Miami; Monique's arrival threatens the foundations of friendship. Mon, September 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E2 Road to Recovery The doctor tells Terrell that recovery will be difficult if he plans to play this season. Mon, August 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E1 Under the Knife Terrell faces emergency ACL surgery. Mon, August 22 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$