The Wayans Bros. - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Wayans Bros.
×
Remove from Favorites
The Wayans Bros. has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Rope-a-Dope Marlon and Shawn auction off boxing memorabilia Pops gave them. Thu, May 20 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E21 Three on a Couch Shawn questions his own goals and seeks therapy after seeing a successful old pal. Thu, May 13 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E20 Dream Girl A famous singer (Paula Abdul) finds Shawn's indifference irresistible. Thu, May 06 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E19 Everybody Loves Shawn Shawn accompanies Marlon to the set of his show and wins a bit role. Thu, April 29 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E18 Hip Hop Pops Marlon and Shawn take depressed Pops to a dance club on his birthday. Thu, February 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 Crazy 4 You Marlon and Shawn vie for the attentions of a beautiful psychiatrist (Shari Headley). Thu, February 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E16 Pop Gets Evicted A real-estate mogul buys the building housing the newsstand and the diner. Thu, February 11 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E15 Jump Marlon and Shawn's jokes about Dee's competence may cost her her job. Thu, February 04 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E14 Saving Private Marlon Marlon gets tricked into enlisting when he researches a military role. Thu, January 28 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 Big Brother Marlon and Shawn mentor two young men who need a little help. Thu, January 21 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Green Card Shawn agrees to marry a woman who needs a husband to avoid deportation. Thu, January 14 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 A Country Christmas Cousin Sheila invites the family for a country Christmas on the farm. Thu, December 17 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Marlon Joins a Cult Marlon's family must rescue him when he falls in with a cult after signing up for a class. Thu, December 10 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Misery Marlon pursues a woman who becomes his biggest fan. Thu, November 19 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 The High Life Shawn suspects Marlon of using drugs when he hangs around a movie star. Thu, November 12 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 The Kiss Shawn and Dee go to a Missy Elliott concert. Thu, November 05 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Dating Service Shawn starts an escort service employing his male friends and family. Thu, October 29 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Ho's on First Marlon's new girlfriend (Angelle Brooks) has a bad reputation. Thu, October 15 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Romeo & J'Leeta Shawn romances the daughter of Pops' rival. Thu, October 08 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Pops' Campaign Pops runs for city council against a dirty politician (Ronnie Schell). Thu, October 01 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Six Degrees of Marlon Shawn manages Marlon's sitcom deal. Thu, September 24 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Brother Can You Spare a Dime? Marlon's new role as the breadwinner goes to his head, making life miserable for Shawn. Thu, September 17 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.