The X Factor - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | The X Factor
×
Remove from Favorites
The X Factor has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
126 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Winner Announced Mario Lopez announces the winner; One Direction, Mary J. Blige and Leona Lewis perform. Thu, December 19 2013
E25 Performance Show The remaining acts perform. Wed, December 18 2013
E24 Results Show Elimination; performances by Jennifer Nettles and Enrique Iglesias. Thu, December 12 2013
E23 Top 4 Perform The acts each perform two songs. Wed, December 11 2013
E22 Results Show The contestants face elimination; performances by Emblem3 and Little Mix. Thu, December 05 2013
E21 Top 6 Perform The remaining acts perform. Wed, December 04 2013
E20 Results Show The acts face elimination; Michael Bublé and Demi Lovato perform. Thu, November 28 2013
E19 Performance Show The acts perform with a live band. Wed, November 27 2013
E18 Results Show The artists face elimination. Thu, November 21 2013
E17 Top 10 Finalists Perform The finalists perform songs by U.K. artists; One Direction performs. Wed, November 20 2013
E16 2 of 12 Voted Off Contestants face elimination; Selena Gomez performs; Fifth Harmony performs. Thu, November 14 2013
E15 1 Eliminated; Top 12 Perform Voting results; the remaining hopefuls perform songs from the '80s. Wed, November 13 2013
E14 Top 13 Perform Again The top 13 acts perform their Save Me songs. Thu, November 07 2013
E13 Top 13 Perform The top 13 finalists perform. Wed, November 06 2013
E12 Meet the Top 12 Introducing the top 12 contestants. Thu, October 31 2013
E11 Contestants Narrowed Hopefuls perform for the judges; the judges announce the Top 12. Tue, October 29 2013
E10 The Four Chair Challenge, Part 4 The hopefuls perform for the judges. Thu, October 10 2013
E9 The Four Chair Challenge, Part 3 Hopefuls perform for the judges. Wed, October 09 2013
E8 The Four Chair Challenge, Part 2 Hopefuls perform for the judges. Thu, October 03 2013
E7 The Four Chair Challenge, Part 1 Hopefuls perform for the judges. Wed, October 02 2013
E6 Judges' Deliberations: Top 40 Revealed The judges choose the top 40 acts. Thu, September 26 2013
E5 Auditions No. 5 Hopefuls perform for the judges. Wed, September 25 2013
E4 Auditions No. 4 Solo artists and vocal groups audition. Thu, September 19 2013
E3 Auditions No. 3 More hopefuls try to impress the judges as auditions continue. Wed, September 18 2013
E2 Auditions No. 2 Hopefuls perform for the judges. Thu, September 12 2013
E1 Auditions No. 1 Solo artists and vocal groups audition for the judges. Wed, September 11 2013
No episodes found.