The X-Files - Episodes Add to Favorites | The X-Files
×
Remove from Favorites
The X-Files has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
117 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E20 The Truth On trial for murder, Mulder justifies the existence of the X-Files. Sun, May 19 2002
E19 The Truth On trial for murder, Mulder justifies the existence of the X-Files. Sun, May 19 2002
E18 Sunshine Days The agents investigate a mysterious death in a suburban neighborhood. Sun, May 12 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E17 Release An FBI trainee connects recent murders to the killing of Doggett's son many years ago. Sun, May 05 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E16 William A severely disfigured man lurking in the office tells Doggett he is seeking information for Mulder. Sun, April 28 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E15 Jump the Shark The agents enlist the Lone Gunmen to help follow leads regarding the Super Soldiers. Sun, April 21 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E14 Scary Monsters The agents investigate a man who may control the monsters that killed his wife. Sun, April 14 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E13 Improbable Reyes and Scully receive clues from a mysterious stranger in their hunt for a serial killer. Sun, April 07 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E12 Underneath Brutal murders force the reopening of a case Doggett believes he solved years earlier. Sun, March 31 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E11 Audrey Pauley Doggett and Scully search for a way to bring Reyes out of a coma before she dies. Sun, March 17 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E10 Providence Scully take matters into her own hands to rescue her son from his kidnappers. Sun, March 10 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E9 Provenance Evidence suggests Scully's baby might be even more "special" than previously imagined. Sun, March 03 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E8 Hell Bound Reyes and Doggett investigate a string of murders in which the victims were skinned alive. Sun, January 27 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E7 John Doe Doggett wanders a Mexican town with no memory of his identity or his past. Sun, January 13 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E6 Trust No. 1 Scully lets down her guard when a stranger says he has information about Mulder. Sun, January 06 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E5 Lord of the Flies A teenager dies while performing a stunt for a television show. Sun, December 16 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E4 4-D Agent Reyes is accused of attempting to murder Agent Doggett. Sun, December 09 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E3 Daemonicus Doggett and Reyes investigate a double murder that has ritualistic elements. Sun, December 02 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E2 Nothing Important Happened Today Doggett's ongoing search for clues puts his life in jeopardy. Sun, November 18 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E1 Nothing Important Happened Today The agents' quest for the truth leads to a conspiracy involving Scully's baby. Sun, November 11 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
No episodes found.