T.J. Hooker - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E19 Deadly Force Hooker uses the media to trap a high-tech killer. Wed, May 28 1986
E18 Into the Night Hooker battles the mob and the FBI to find out who killed a former cop. Wed, May 21 1986
E17 Blood Sport Stacy, Corrigan and Hooker discover that a senator's wife is out to murder him. Wed, May 21 1986
E16 Blood Sport Hooker and his team head to Hawaii to protect a senator (Don Murray) pushing an anti-terrorist bill. Wed, May 21 1986
E15 Death Trip A paramilitary group vows to kill "threats to society"; guest Peter Mark Richman. Wed, May 14 1986
E14 Partners in Death Hooker fears Corrigan and Stacy's romance will interfere with their duties. Wed, May 07 1986
E13 Murder by Law A shotgun killer leaves a trail of victim female attorneys; guests Simone Griffeth, Robin Evans. Wed, April 30 1986
E12 Shootout Stacy, Corrigan and Hooker set out to nab murderous bank robbers. Wed, February 26 1986
E11 Nightmare Stacy's life is endangered when she falls into the hands of an escaped madman. Wed, February 19 1986
E10 Taps for Officer Remy Hooker stops at nothing to find the person who murdered a police officer. Wed, February 12 1986
E9 The Obsession The son of a wealthy citizen leads a band of thugs who abduct Stacy. Wed, February 05 1986
E8 Night Ripper A recent murder makes Hooker suspect "The Night Ripper" has resurfaced; guest Robert Thaler. Wed, January 29 1986
E7 Funny Money Corrigan considers leaving the force after accidentally shooting a police informant. Wed, November 27 1985
E6 Rip-off Hooker and federal agents team up to nab an alleged drug dealer. Wed, November 20 1985
E5 The Assassin Hooker fights to prevent the assassination of a visiting Soviet dignitary. Wed, November 13 1985
E4 Death Is a Four Letter Word A detective (Christopher Stone) hunts the pornographers he thinks caused his teenage niece's death. Wed, November 06 1985
E3 To Kill a Cop A released prisoner hunts down the policeman he blames for his conviction. Wed, October 09 1985
E2 The Return of a Cop Hooker's father (John McLiam) shows intense interest in a routine supermarket-robbery case. Wed, October 02 1985
E1 The Ransom Hooker discovers his daughter's kidnapper is his former partner, bent on revenge for being jailed. Wed, September 25 1985