Torchwood: Children of Earth Add to Favorites

This five-part series continues the story begun in "Torchwood" of a crack team of charismatic agents who gather intelligence and protect humanity from alien threats. Led by their mysterious captain, Jack Harkness, members of the Torchwood Institute act outside the jurisdiction of the government, the police and the United Nations, an independence that may prove fatal when they're faced with their fiercest threat to date.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 06 July 2009 Genres: Science fiction, Fantasy, Adventure Theme: Quest, Mystery Time Period: 2000s

Rate it
0 Users

Your Entertainment Today