Tougher in Alaska - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.5
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 Extreme Isolation Alaska's rugged terrain and isolation; the state's Southeast Panhandle has very few roads. Fri, August 01 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 Frozen Freeway Dogsleds; bush pilots; hovercraft; traveling the frozen Kuskokwim River. Sun, July 27 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Arctic Troopers State troopers face unique challenges trying to keep the peace in Alaska. Sun, July 20 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Wild Waste Getting rid of waste is a problem as old as Alaska itself. Sun, July 13 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Extreme Salvaging Alaska's history of shipwrecks; Coast Guard helicopter; salvaging a barge. Sun, July 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Dangerous Roads The deadly Haul Road connects the oil fields of Alaska's North Slope to the rest of the state. Sun, June 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Forces of Nature Tue, June 24 2008
E7 Dangerous Earth Alaskans have learned to live with seismic changes and geographical challenges throughout history. Thu, June 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Deadly Winter Geo joins a volunteer fire department and hunts wolves during winter in Fairbanks. Thu, June 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Railroading Geo Beach hops aboard the Alaska Railroad for a trip through rugged terrain. Thu, June 05 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Logging Logging is especially dangerous in Alaska's Southeast Panhandle. Thu, May 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Electric Linemen The varied challenges of keeping the electric power on. Thu, May 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Salmon Fishing Commercial fishermen profit from the annual salmon run in Alaska's Bristol Bay. Thu, May 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Gold Mining The skyrocketing value of precious metal triggers a new gold rush in Alaska. Thu, May 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99