Transformers Prime - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | Transformers Prime
×
Remove from Favorites
Transformers Prime has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Deadlock The Autobots face the Decepticons for a last showdown. Fri, July 26 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E12 Synthesis Autobots attempt to rescue one of their own by tracking a Decepticon warship. Fri, July 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Persuasion Megatron appeals to Ratchet; Optimus takes on the Predacon. Fri, July 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Minus One The autobots question a captured enemy for information regarding Megatron's plans. Fri, July 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Evolution Megatron questions the results of Project Predacon. Fri, June 28 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Thirst Knock Out and Starscream experiment with synthetic lead and threaten to take over a ship. Fri, June 07 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Plus One While on a mission to gather a Precadon bone relic, Agent Fowler finds himself in a tight squeeze. Fri, May 31 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Chain of Command Tension builds within the Autobot team as they face the return of the Predacon. Fri, May 24 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Project Predacon The Decepticons launch a new scheme to clone an army of beasts. Fri, May 17 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Rebellion Team Prime wages war against the Decepticon citadel. Fri, April 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Prey A new Autobot arrives just as the Decepticons unleash the ultimate hunter. Fri, April 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Prey A new Autobot joins Team Prime just as the Decepticons unleash the ultimate Autobot hunter. Fri, April 05 2013
E2 Scattered The Autobots search for signs of each other; the Decepticons welcome someone new to their ranks. Fri, March 29 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Scattered The Autobots search for signs of each other, but begin to lose hope. Tue, March 26 2013
E1 Darkmount, NV Optimus struggles to survive after the destruction of the Autobot base. Fri, March 22 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Darkmount, Nevada Fri, March 22 2013