Treasure Hunters - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Treasure Hunters
×
Remove from Favorites
Treasure Hunters has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 The final three teams compete to solve the final puzzle. Mon, August 21 2006
E9 The remaining three teams compete to find the final artifact that reveals the key to the treasure. Mon, August 14 2006
E8 The remaining teams try to uncover secrets of a war. Mon, August 07 2006
E7 A secret society may have bound the Founding Fathers. Mon, July 31 2006
E6 The Man Behind the Mask Teams travel to Europe to uncover the secret of the man behind the mask. Mon, July 24 2006
E5 Teams at the rear must decide whether to leave a teammate behind to avoid elimination. Mon, July 17 2006
E4 The teams seek messages from the past to lead them along a famous route. Mon, July 10 2006
E3 The eight teams must pair up to find the third of seven historical artifacts. Mon, July 03 2006
E2 The remaining teams must crack the code of famous explorers. Mon, June 26 2006
E1 Ten teams of treasure hunters set off on their quest to find seven historical artifacts. Sun, June 18 2006
No episodes found.