Treasure Quest - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Battle for the Black Swan Odyssey recovers an estimated half billion dollars worth of silver and gold coins. Thu, April 02 2009
E11 The Silver Queen The Odyssey team has their eye on one last wreck. Thu, March 26 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
E10 Mysterious Cargo Odyssey discovers a cargo ship which may have contained a shipment of valuable wine. Thu, March 19 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E9 The Liberty Ship Odyssey finds the location of one of the most famous U-boats in history, U103. Thu, March 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
E8 Malta The Odyssey is on the hunt for a 19th-century English paddlewheeler, code-named Malta. Thu, March 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Lusitania Revealed The Odyssey does an archaeological survey on The Lusitania wreck site. Thu, February 26 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E6 U-Boats The stories of four U-boats and their final voyages. Thu, February 19 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Turning Lead Into Gold The Odyssey team explores a German U-boat and a World War I tanker. Thu, February 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Return to the Legend Odyssey tries to recover one of the dozens of cannons found at the "Legend" site. Thu, February 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E3 The Legend Odyssey discovers a shipwreck that could change history. Thu, January 29 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Pirates The Odyssey Explorer crew discovers a bronze ship's bell. Thu, January 22 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E1 The Merchant Royal A company named Odyssey Marine Exploration searches the English Channel for lost treasure. Thu, January 15 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99